Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Tucson

Social:
Woodcraft of Tucson
Oracle Plaza Shopping Center
6230 N. Oracle Rd. #100
Tucson, AZ 85704
Call Us: (520) 742-9663
Fax Us: 520-877-3850
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Demos/Events

DemoDate/Times 
Finishing the Finish Saturday, July 26, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Details
Inlace Products Saturday, August 02, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Details
Bandsaw Box Saturday, August 16, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Details
Shelf Pin Jigs Saturday, August 23, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Details
Caning a Chair Saturday, August 30, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Details
Worksharp Saturday, September 06, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Details
Biscuit/Plate Joiner Saturday, September 20, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Details
Microdial Tapering Jig Saturday, September 27, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Details
Glues in the Workshop Saturday, October 04, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Details
The Deulen Jig Saturday, October 18, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Details
Prev Page  Next Page