Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Atlanta

Social:
Woodcraft of Atlanta
8560 Holcomb Bridge Rd., Suite 115
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Call Us: (770) 587-3372
Fax Us: (770) 587-9068
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Demos/Events

DemoDate/Times 
Festool family of tools with Robert Stebbins Saturday, July 26, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Details
Table Saw Basics Saturday, August 02, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Details
Fein Multi-Master Saturday, August 09, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Details
Offset turning with Mark Sillay Saturday, August 16, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Details
Router Basics Saturday, August 23, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Details
Mortise and Tenon Basics Saturday, August 30, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Details
Band Saw Basics Saturday, September 06, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Details
Carving Saturday, September 13, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Details
Upcycling with Hardware Saturday, September 20, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Details
Segmented Turning with John Rudert Saturday, September 27, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Details
Prev Page  Next Page