Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Salt Lake City/South Valley

Social:
Woodcraft of Salt Lake City/South Valley
Pheasant Hollow Business Park Bldg. No. 4
9891 South 500 West
Sandy, UT 84070
Call Us: (801) 566-5652
Fax Us: (801) 566-5264
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Demos/Events

DemoDate/Times 
A New Tool or Different Technique Every Saturady Saturday, October 04, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Details
A New Tool or Different Technique Every Saturady Saturday, October 11, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Details
A New Tool or Different Technique Every Saturady Saturday, October 18, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Details
A New Tool or Different Technique Every Saturady Saturday, October 25, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Details
A New Tool or Different Technique Every Saturady Saturday, November 01, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Details
A New Tool or Different Technique Every Saturady Saturday, November 08, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Details
A New Tool or Different Technique Every Saturady Saturday, November 15, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Details
A New Tool or Different Technique Every Saturady Saturday, November 22, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Details
A New Tool or Different Technique Every Saturady Saturday, November 29, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Details
A New Tool or Different Technique Every Saturady Saturday, December 06, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Details
Prev Page  Next Page