Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of St. Louis - Maryland Heights

Social:
Woodcraft of St. Louis - Maryland Heights
West Port Area
2077 Congressional Drive
St. Louis, MO 63146
Call Us: 314-993-0413
Fax Us: 314-993-7029
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 4 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Bowl Turning Thursday, March 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Fundamentals of Woodworking Saturday, March 14, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning 102 Thursday, March 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Free Demonstration of Dovetail R9 Jig Saturday, March 21, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Details
ROUTER 101 Tuesday, March 24, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Demonstration "Interior Door Making" Saturday, March 28, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Woodworking for Women Saturday, April 11, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Tuesday, April 14, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Demonstration "Dowel Joining" Featuring the Dowelmax Saturday, April 18, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
DIY CUTTING BOARD Tuesday, April 21, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Fundamentals of Turning Thursday, April 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Peppermill Turning Demo Tuesday, May 12, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Free Demonstration of Reversible Wainscoting Bit Saturday, May 16, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Fundamentals of Woodworking Saturday, May 23, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 24, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Thursday, May 28, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
1