Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Lexington

Social:

Woodcraft of Lexington

3028 Blake James Drive
Corner of Man-O-War and Palumbo Dr.
Lexington, KY 40509
Call Us: 1-859-231-WOOD 9663
Fax Us: 859-309-3663
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Open For Mill Work Sunday, March 20, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Veneering Basics Saturday, February 13, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Advanced wood Burning Saturday, February 20, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Spoon Carving Sunday, February 21, 12:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Shaker boxes Saturday, February 27, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Wood Burning Sunday, February 28, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Build your own work bench Saturday, March 05, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 06, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 12, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 13, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Details
Beginning Bowl Turning Saturday, March 19, 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Details
Sharpening Fundamentals Saturday, March 26, 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Details
Beginning Bowl Turning Saturday, April 02, 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Details
Intro to Cabinet Making Sunday, April 03, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Table Saw 101 Saturday, April 09, 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Details
Router 101 - Basics Sunday, April 10, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Bandsaw Basics Saturday, April 16, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Kitchen Cabinet Rehab Sunday, April 17, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Saturday, April 23, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Fundamental Series - All About Wood (AAW101) Saturday, April 30, 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Details
Beginning Bowl Turning Monday, May 02, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Kitchen Cabinet Rehab Friday, May 06, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Details
Gourd Banjo Saturday, May 07, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 08, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Shaker Box Making Saturday, May 21, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Beginning Bowl Turning Monday, May 23, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Scheitholt Saturday, June 11, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 12, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
1