Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Ventura

Social:

Woodcraft of Ventura

3860 East Main Street
Ventura, CA 93003
Call Us: 1-805-658-WOOD 9663
Fax Us: 805-658-9664
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Beginning Carving: Flower in Relief Monday, June 01, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Details
Carving: Intermedite/Advanced: Sumo Wrestler Mask Tuesday, May 26, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 02, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Small Bowl Turning Thursday, May 28, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Advanced Router Techniques Saturday, May 30, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Turning a Bottle Stopper Thursday, June 04, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Pen & Pencil Turning - Slim Style Saturday, June 06, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Carving Tools Thursday, June 11, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Stacked Square Box with Contrasting woods Saturday, June 13, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Details
Small Bowl Turning Thursday, June 18, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basics of Cabinet Making Saturday, June 20, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Pen & Pencil Turning - Slim Style Thursday, June 25, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Wood Burning 101 Saturday, June 27, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning - Wall St. II Acrylic Thursday, July 02, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Box Joinery Techniques: Box Joints Thursday, July 09, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Decorative Urn with David Blackburn Saturday, July 11, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 12, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Stylus Turning Thursday, July 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Band Saw Basics Saturday, July 18, 9:30 PM - 12:30 PM
Details
Tablesaw Basics Thursday, July 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Small Bowl Turning Saturday, July 25, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Wood Burning 101 Thursday, July 30, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Pen & Pencil Turning - Slim Style Saturday, August 01, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Turning a Pepper Mill Thursday, August 06, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Haiku Box Saturday, August 08, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 09, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Picture Frame Making Thursday, August 13, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Finishing 101 Saturday, August 15, 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
1 2