Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Ventura

Social:

Woodcraft of Ventura

3860 East Main Street
Ventura, CA 93003
Call Us: 1-805-658-WOOD 9663
Fax Us: 805-658-9664
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Scroll Saw Workshop: In depth Saturday, December 03, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Thursday, December 08, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Hollow Form Turning Saturday, December 10, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Small Bowl Turning Thursday, December 15, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning Holiday Ornaments Saturday, December 17, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Wood Burning 101 - Christmas Themes Thursday, December 22, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Box Joinery Techniques: Keyed Miter Joint Thursday, January 05, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Advanced Router Techniques Saturday, January 07, 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Details
Carving a Whimsical Bark House Thursday, January 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 26, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Finishing 101 Saturday, January 14, 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Band Saw Basics Saturday, January 21, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Hand Plane Usage in the Modern Shop Saturday, January 28, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Small Bowl Turning Thursday, February 02, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basics of Cabinet Making Saturday, February 04, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Pen & Pencil Turning - Slim Style Thursday, February 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Boxmaking: Sweetheart Box Saturday, February 11, 9:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Thursday, February 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Advanced Wood Finishing Saturday, February 18, 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Wood Burning 101 Thursday, February 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Band Saw Basics Saturday, February 25, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Sharpening Carving Tools Thursday, March 02, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Hollow Form Turning Saturday, March 04, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Pen & Pencil Turning - Slim Style Thursday, March 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Tablesaw Basics Saturday, March 11, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Wood Burning 101 Thursday, March 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
1 2