Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Toledo

Social:

Woodcraft of Toledo

5311 Airport Highway
Toledo, OH 43615
Call Us: 419-389-0560
Fax Us: 419-389-0575
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 4 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 5 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Router Basics Thursday, September 03, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Lathes and Turning Sunday, September 06, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Table Saw Basics Tuesday, September 08, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Carving (basswood mouse) Thursday, September 10, 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Basics of Bowl Turning Sunday, September 13, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw Boxes Tuesday, September 15, 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Details
Carving the Spirit Man Thursday, September 17, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Turning Wall Street II Pens with a Glass Finish Sunday, September 20, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Puzzles Tuesday, September 22, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Caricature Carving Thursday, September 24, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Details
Making a Farm Table with Festool Saturday, September 26, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 27, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Cabinet Making the Festool Way Saturday, October 03, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 04, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Carving a Minion Tuesday, October 06, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Lathes and Turning Thursday, October 08, 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Carving (Santa Ornament) Saturday, October 10, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Gourd Carving Sunday, October 11, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Hand Plane Tune-up Tuesday, October 13, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Spindle & Mini Lathe Turning: Wine Bottle Stoppers Thursday, October 15, 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turning Natural Edge Bowls Sunday, October 18, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Christmas Ornaments Tuesday, October 20, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Sharpening for Turners Thursday, October 22, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Inside Out Turning Sunday, October 25, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday, October 26, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Carving an Ice Cream Scoop Sunday, November 01, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw Puzzle Boxes Tuesday, November 03, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Details
Flat/Straight/Square Thursday, November 05, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Details
1 2