Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Toledo

Social:

Woodcraft of Toledo

5311 Airport Highway
Toledo, OH 43615
Call Us: 419-389-0560
Fax Us: 419-389-0575
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 4 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 5 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Relief Carving a Rosette Tuesday, May 10, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Basics of Bowl Turning Thursday, May 12, 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Know Your Wood Lathe Seminar Sunday, May 15, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Beg Woodshop Series, Level 2: Step Stool Tuesday, May 17, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Mortise and Tenon Joint Seminar Thursday, May 19, 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Turning an Ice Cream Scoop Sunday, May 22, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Carving Woodstock Thursday, May 26, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Doors and Drawers the Festool Way Saturday, May 28, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 29, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Youth Woodshop: Gumball Smackdown Saturday, June 04, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Lathes and Turning Sunday, June 05, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Lathes and Turning for Youth Sunday, June 12, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Basics of Pyrography (Woodburning) for Youth Thursday, June 16, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Carving for Youth - Wizzards Monday, June 20, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Scroll Saws for Youth Thursday, June 23, 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Carving for Kids (Ages 6-11) Sunday, June 26, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Details
Foundations of Pen Turning for Youth Thursday, June 30, 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Scroll Saws for Youth Thursday, July 07, 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Basics of Pyrography (Woodburning) for Youth Sunday, July 10, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Lathes and Turning Thursday, July 14, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Youth Woodshop: Gumball Smackdown Saturday, July 16, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Lathes and Turning for Youth Sunday, July 17, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Carving for Youth - Wizzards Thursday, July 21, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Beginning Woodworking for Youth Saturday, July 23, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 24, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Foundations of Pen Turning for Youth Thursday, July 28, 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Carving for Kids (Ages 6-11) Sunday, July 31, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Details
1