Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Spokane

Social:

Woodcraft of Spokane

212 N. Sullivan Rd. Ste. C
Spokane Valley, WA 99037
Call Us: 509-892-9663
Fax Us: 509-892-9633
  • Sunday: 10 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Making the Electric Guitar Saturday, July 30, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 31, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, August 05, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 06, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 07, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Reviving & Restoring Hand Planes Saturday, August 13, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodshop Safety Sunday, August 14, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Friday, August 19, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Scroll Sawing Manmade Materials Saturday, August 20, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Table Saw Basics Sunday, August 21, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodshop Safety Friday, August 26, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Basics Saturday, August 27, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw 101 Sunday, August 28, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Router 101 Friday, September 02, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction to the Wood Lathe Saturday, September 03, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodshop Safety Sunday, September 04, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Friday, September 09, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Saturday, September 10, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Introduction to CNC Sunday, September 11, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet Making Wednesday, September 14, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Jigs and More Saturday, September 17, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Knife Making 101 Sunday, September 18, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodshop Safety Friday, September 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
A Hot One and a Cold One Saturday, September 24, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Working with VCarve, Session I Sunday, September 25, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Finishing Basics Wednesday, September 28, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Basics Saturday, October 01, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodshop Safety Sunday, October 02, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Sharpening hand tools Saturday, October 08, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
1 2