Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Spokane

Social:

Woodcraft of Spokane

212 N. Sullivan Rd. Ste. C
Spokane Valley, WA 99037
Call Us: 509-892-9663
Fax Us: 509-892-9633
  • Sunday: 10 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Introduction To Pyrography/Woodburning Saturday, August 29, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
The European Style Pen Sunday, August 30, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Sharpening hand tools Saturday, September 05, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodshop Safety Sunday, September 06, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Make a Scroll Sawn Box Saturday, September 12, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Lumber Preparation: from Rough to Ready Sunday, September 13, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Router 101 Friday, September 18, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction to the Wood Lathe Saturday, September 19, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Scroll Sawing Paper Cutouts Sunday, September 20, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodshop Safety Friday, September 25, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Advanced Pen Turning Saturday, September 26, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodworking Joinery Sunday, September 27, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet Making Monday, September 28, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router 101 Friday, October 02, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Make a Scroll Sawn Box Saturday, October 03, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodshop Safety Sunday, October 04, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Basics Saturday, October 10, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Lumber Preparation: from Rough to Ready Sunday, October 11, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Table Saw Basics Sunday, October 18, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodshop Safety Friday, October 23, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Saturday, October 24, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Secrets Revealed Sunday, October 25, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet Making Monday, October 26, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction to the Wood Lathe Saturday, October 31, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Knife Making 101 Sunday, November 01, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
1 2 3