Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Spokane

Social:

Woodcraft of Spokane

212 N. Sullivan Rd. Ste. C
Spokane Valley, WA 99037
Call Us: 509-892-9663
Fax Us: 509-892-9633
  • Sunday: 10 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Sharpening hand tools Sunday, July 05, 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning Basics Saturday, July 11, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodshop Safety Sunday, July 12, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet Making Wednesday, July 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 17, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basic Relief Carving Saturday, July 18, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Carving Saturday, July 18, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Make a Scroll Sawn Box Sunday, July 19, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Introduction to the Wood Lathe Saturday, July 25, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Secrets Revealed Sunday, July 26, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodshop Safety Friday, July 31, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Saturday, August 01, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Duck Call Sunday, August 02, 10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Penturning for Kids Sunday, August 02, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Intermediate Pen Turning Saturday, August 08, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodshop Safety Sunday, August 09, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Saturday, August 15, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Lumber Preparation: from Rough to Ready Sunday, August 16, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Carving Saturday, August 22, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Relief Carving Saturday, August 22, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Scroll Sawing Paper Cutouts Sunday, August 23, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodshop Safety Friday, August 28, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Introduction To Pyrography/Woodburning Saturday, August 29, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
The European Style Pen Sunday, August 30, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Sharpening hand tools Saturday, September 05, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodshop Safety Sunday, September 06, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
1 2 3