Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Allentown

Social:

Woodcraft of Allentown

Parkway Shopping Center
1543 Lehigh Street
Allentown, PA 18103
Call Us: (610) 351-2966
Fax Us: (610) 351-3211
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
The Art of Plate Turning -- CLS268 Wednesday, July 27, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Hand Planes in the Workshop -- CLS046 Thursday, July 28, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Introduction to CNC - CLS633 Friday, July 29, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Box Making: Wooden-Hinge Box -- CLS401 Saturday, July 30, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning a Cigar Pen -- CLS026 Sunday, July 31, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Working with VCarve, Session I -- CLS636 Monday, August 01, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
HVLP Spray Finisher -- CLS177 Tuesday, August 02, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw 101 -- CLS181 Wednesday, August 03, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Router 101 -- CLS172 Thursday, August 04, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Working with VCarve, Session II -- CLS637 Friday, August 05, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Base Cabinet & Drawer Construction -- CLS231 Saturday, August 06, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning an Acrylic Pen -- CLS225 Sunday, August 07, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Working with VCarve, Session III -- CLS638 Monday, August 08, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Table Saw 101 -- CLS280 Tuesday, August 09, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Flat, Square, & Straight -- Joint/Plane/Saw -- CLS163 Wednesday, August 10, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Hand-Cut Dovetails -- CLS416 Thursday, August 11, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Working with VCarve, Session IV -- CLS639 Friday, August 12, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Make a Rolling Patio/Utility Table -- CLS658 Saturday, August 13, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning a European Pen -- CLS026 Sunday, August 14, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Band Saw 102 -- Making a Cutting Board -- CLS279 Wednesday, August 17, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
How To Use Scrapers - CLS289 Thursday, August 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
European Cabinet Class -- CLS390 Saturday, August 20, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turning a Bottle Stopper -- CLS203 Sunday, August 21, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Introduction to CNC - CLS633 Monday, August 22, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning a Cigar Pen -- CLS026 Wednesday, August 24, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
1 2 3 4