Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Allentown

Social:

Woodcraft of Allentown

Parkway Shopping Center
1543 Lehigh Street
Allentown, PA 18103
Call Us: (610) 351-2966
Fax Us: (610) 351-3211
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
A.M. Intermediate 7-Class Turning Course (Class 2/7) -- CLS272 Wednesday, May 27, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
P.M. Intermediate 7-Class Turning Course (Class 2/7) -- CLS272 Wednesday, May 27, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Router 101 -- CLS172 Thursday, May 28, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
French Polishing Flat Work -- CLS094 Saturday, May 30, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning a Cushion-Grip Click Pen -- CLS026 Sunday, May 31, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Band Saw 102 -- Making a Cutting Board -- CLS279 Tuesday, June 02, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
A.M. Intermediate 7-Class Turning Course (Class 3/7) -- CLS272 Wednesday, June 03, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
P.M. Intermediate 7-Class Turning Course (Class 3/7) -- CLS272 Wednesday, June 03, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
SketchUp 102 -- CLS515 Thursday, June 04, 5:30 PM - 8:30 AM
Details
Face-Frame Cabinet Construction -- CLS288 Saturday, June 06, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turning a Bottle Stopper -- CLS203 Sunday, June 07, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Flat, Square, & Straight: Jointer/Planer/Tablesaw -- CLS163 Tuesday, June 09, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
A.M. Intermediate 7-Class Turning Course (Class 4/7) -- CLS272 Wednesday, June 10, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
P.M. Intermediate 7-Class Turning Course (Class 4/7) -- CLS272 Wednesday, June 10, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Cathedral-Arch Panel Cabinet Doors -- CLS017 Saturday, June 13, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning a Wall Street II Pen & Letter Opener -- CLS026 Sunday, June 14, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
A.M. Intermediate 7-Class Turning Course (Class 5/7) -- CLS272 Wednesday, June 17, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
P.M. Intermediate 7-Class Turning Course (Class 5/7) -- CLS272 Wednesday, June 17, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Tool Sharpening for Wood Turners -- CLS066 Thursday, June 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning a European Pen -- CLS026 Sunday, June 21, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
A.M. Intermediate 7-Class Turning Course (Class 6/7) -- CLS272 Wednesday, June 24, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
P.M. Intermediate 7-Class Turning Course (Class 6/7) -- CLS272 Wednesday, June 24, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Making a Bowl Using a Router -- CLS516 Thursday, June 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Learn to Turn -- Full Day of Turning -- CLS285 Saturday, June 27, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning an Acrylic Pen -- CLS225 Sunday, June 28, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
1 2 3