Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Allentown

Social:

Woodcraft of Allentown

Parkway Shopping Center
1543 Lehigh Street
Allentown, PA 18103
Call Us: (610) 351-2966
Fax Us: (610) 351-3211
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Pen Turning a Wall Street II Pen & Letter Opener -- CLS026 Sunday, August 02, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turning Elegant, Tall Boxes -- CLS610 Monday, August 03, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Halo Lidded Boxes -- CLS609 Tuesday, August 04, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Band-Saw Boxes Made Simple -- CLS266 Wednesday, August 05, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turning a Thin-Walled Ogee Bowl -- CLS611 Thursday, August 06, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Turning a Thin-Walled Ogee Bowl -- CLS611 Thursday, August 06, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Learn to Turn -- Spindle I -- CLS123 Saturday, August 08, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning an Acrylic Pen -- CLS225 Sunday, August 09, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turning Elegant, Tall Boxes -- CLS610 Monday, August 10, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Table Saw 101 -- CLS280 Tuesday, August 11, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
A.M. Learn to Turn -- Spindle I -- CLS123 Wednesday, August 12, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
P.M. Learn to Turn -- Spindle I -- CLS123 Wednesday, August 12, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Halo Lidded Boxes -- CLS609 Thursday, August 13, 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Cathedral-Arch Panel Cabinet Doors -- CLS017 Saturday, August 15, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turning a Bottle Stopper -- CLS203 Sunday, August 16, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning a Slim-Line Pen & Pencil-- CLS026 Sunday, August 23, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
The Art of Bowl Turning -- CLS024 Wednesday, August 26, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw 101 -- CLS181 Thursday, August 27, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Learn to Turn -- Full Day of Turning -- CLS285 Saturday, August 29, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Band Saw 101 -- CLS171 Tuesday, September 01, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
A.M. Learn to Turn -- Spindle I -- CLS123 Wednesday, September 02, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
P.M. Learn to Turn -- Spindle I -- CLS123 Wednesday, September 02, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Sketch Up 101 -- CLS439 Thursday, September 03, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Flat, Square, & Straight : Joint/Plane/Saw -- CLS163 Saturday, September 05, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning a Wall Street II Pen & Letter Opener -- CLS026 Sunday, September 06, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
1 2 3