Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Allentown

Social:

Woodcraft of Allentown

Parkway Shopping Center
1543 Lehigh Street
Allentown, PA 18103
Call Us: (610) 351-2966
Fax Us: (610) 351-3211
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
A.M. Learn to Turn -- Spindle I -- CLS123 Wednesday, September 02, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
P.M. Learn to Turn -- Spindle I -- CLS123 Wednesday, September 02, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Sketch Up 101 -- CLS439 Thursday, September 03, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Flat, Square, & Straight : Joint/Plane/Saw -- CLS163 Saturday, September 05, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning a Wall Street II Pen & Letter Opener -- CLS026 Sunday, September 06, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Hand-Applied Finishes -- CLS273 Tuesday, September 08, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
A.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 1/7) -- CLS271 Wednesday, September 09, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
P.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 1/7) -- CLS271 Wednesday, September 09, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
The Art of Bowl Turning -- CLS024 Thursday, September 10, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
European Cabinet Class -- CLS390 Saturday, September 12, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turning a Bottle Stopper -- CLS203 Sunday, September 13, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
A.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 2/7) -- CLS271 Wednesday, September 16, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
P.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 2/7) -- CLS271 Wednesday, September 16, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning a European Pen -- CLS026 Sunday, September 20, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
SketchUp 102 -- CLS515 Monday, September 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
A.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 3/7) -- CLS271 Wednesday, September 23, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
P.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 3/7) -- CLS271 Wednesday, September 23, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Tool Sharpening for Wood Turners -- CLS066 Thursday, September 24, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Bandsaw 102 -- Making a Cutting Board -- CLS279 Saturday, September 26, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Router 101 -- CLS172 Saturday, September 26, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning an Acrylic Pen -- CLS225 Sunday, September 27, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Band-Saw Boxes Made Simple -- CLS266 Tuesday, September 29, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
A.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 4/7) -- CLS271 Wednesday, September 30, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
P.M. 7-Class Woodturning Course (Class 4/7) -- CLS271 Wednesday, September 30, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning a Wall Street II Pen & Letter Opener -- CLS026 Sunday, October 04, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
1 2 3