Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Loveland

Social:

Woodcraft of Loveland

3718 Draft Horse Drive
Loveland, CO 80538
Call Us: (970) 292-5940
Fax Us: (970) 292-5939
  • Sunday: 10 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Basic Carving Monday, August 03, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Saturday, August 08, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Marquetry Sunday, August 09, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw Basics - Tuning & Usage Thursday, August 13, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Realistic Carving Friday, August 14, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, August 21, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, August 28, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 04, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 11, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 18, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Intro to Woodturning - Bowls Saturday, August 15, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning Bottle Stoppers Sunday, August 16, 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Hand Carving Fundamentals Monday, August 17, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Details
Wood Burning Wednesday, August 19, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Woodworking I - Introduction to Furniture Saturday, August 22, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 23, 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, August 29, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Carving Monday, August 24, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, August 31, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, September 14, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, September 21, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, September 28, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 05, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw 101 Sunday, August 30, 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Details
Woodworking 101 Thursday, September 03, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 10, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 17, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 24, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Hand Tools Saturday, September 05, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Dovetails with a Leigh Jig Saturday, September 12, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Baskets Sunday, September 13, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Intro to Turning Wooden Pens Saturday, September 26, 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw 101 Sunday, September 27, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Realistic Carving Friday, October 02, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 09, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 16, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 23, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 30, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Woodworking 2 Saturday, October 03, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 04, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 11, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 18, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodworking - Step Stool Construction Thursday, October 08, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 15, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 22, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 29, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Raised Panel Doors Saturday, October 17, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Turning Hollow Christmas Ornaments Saturday, October 24, 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Details
Hand Carving Fundamentals Monday, October 26, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Details
Basic Carving Monday, November 02, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 09, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 16, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 23, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 30, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 07, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Details
1 2