Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Phoenix

Social:

Woodcraft of Phoenix

3002 North Arizona Ave.
Suite 12
Chandler, AZ 85225
Call Us: 480-539-9663
Fax Us: 480-539-7856
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
The Skew Chisel Wednesday, July 01, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Sharpening Class-Wood Turning Tools Wednesday, July 01, 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Details
Turn a Custom Pepper Mill Thursday, July 02, 1:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turn a Round Lidded Box Wednesday, July 08, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Square Edge Bowl Wednesday, July 08, 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Magic: From Basic To Brilliant Thursday, July 09, 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pyrography 101 Friday, July 10, 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Fun With The Lathe: Basic Lathe Techniques Saturday, July 11, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Saturday, July 11, 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Details
Tool Cabinet Class Tuesday, July 14, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Natural Edge Bowl Turning Wednesday, July 15, 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Lidded Bowl Wednesday, July 15, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Details
Turned Bottle Stoppers Thursday, July 16, 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Chip Carving 101 Friday, July 17, 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Basic Pen Making Saturday, July 18, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Advanced Pen Making: Acrylics Saturday, July 18, 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Details
Carving 101 Saturday, July 25, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction to large Shop Equipment Wednesday, July 29, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Carving in-the-round 101 Thursday, July 30, 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Welcome to Woodworking: A Comprehensive, Basic Co Friday, July 31, 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Details
Fun With The Lathe: Basic Lathe Techniques Saturday, August 01, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Saturday, August 01, 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet Making I – Cabinet Construction Tuesday, August 04, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
The Skew Chisel Wednesday, August 05, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Class-Wood Turning Tools Wednesday, August 05, 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Details
1 2 3