Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of San Carlos (San Francisco Bay Area)

Social:

Woodcraft of San Carlos (San Francisco Bay Area)

40 El Camino Real
San Carlos, CA 94070
Call Us: 1-650-631-Wood 9663
Fax Us: 650-631-9633
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Router 101: Router Basics Saturday, December 03, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Turning, Sharpening & Safety Saturday, December 03, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning 101 Sunday, December 04, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 10, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Spoon Carving Monday, December 05, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 06, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Shop Safety - Hands On Wednesday, December 14, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Custom Cutlery Monday, December 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Turning, Sharpening & Safety Saturday, January 07, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Shop Safety - Hands On Tuesday, January 10, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, January 14, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, January 15, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Creative Bowl Turning Saturday, January 21, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Pyrography Monday, January 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Shop Safety - Hands On Wednesday, January 25, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Woodworking Saturday, January 28, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Turning, Sharpening & Safety Saturday, February 04, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Shop Safety - Hands On Tuesday, February 07, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router 101: Router Basics Saturday, February 11, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, February 11, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, February 12, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Turning 101-1/2 Saturday, February 18, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, February 19, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Shop Safety - Hands On Wednesday, February 22, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Woodworking Saturday, February 25, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Spoon Carving Monday, February 27, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 28, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Turning, Sharpening & Safety Saturday, March 04, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Shop Safety - Hands On Tuesday, March 07, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Make a Skateboard Saturday, March 11, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 12, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, March 11, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, March 12, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
1 2 3