Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of San Carlos (San Francisco Bay Area)

Social:

Woodcraft of San Carlos (San Francisco Bay Area)

40 El Camino Real
San Carlos, CA 94070
Call Us: 1-650-631-Wood 9663
Fax Us: 650-631-9633
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Raised Panel Door Construction Saturday, February 13, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, February 13, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, February 20, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Turning 101-1/2 Sunday, February 21, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, February 28, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Decorative Knobs and Pulls Monday, February 22, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Shop Safety as a Habit Wednesday, February 24, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Woodworking Saturday, February 27, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Turning, Sharpening & Safety Saturday, March 05, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning a Pepper Mill Monday, March 07, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router 101: Router Basics Saturday, March 12, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, March 12, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 13, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet Construction Saturday, March 19, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Let's Make A Lidded Bowl! Sunday, March 20, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Pyrography Monday, March 21, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Shop Safety as a Habit Wednesday, March 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Woodworking Saturday, March 26, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Details
Let's Make a Ringed Goblet Saturday, March 26, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Turning, Sharpening & Safety Saturday, April 02, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Spoon Carving Monday, April 04, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, April 09, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, April 10, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Make a Skateboard Saturday, April 16, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 17, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Let's Make a Ringed Goblet Sunday, April 17, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Custom Cutlery Monday, April 18, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Shop Safety as a Habit Wednesday, April 20, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Woodworking Saturday, April 23, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Details
Turning 101-1/2 Saturday, April 30, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, May 01, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
1 2