Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of San Carlos (San Francisco Bay Area)

Social:

Woodcraft of San Carlos (San Francisco Bay Area)

40 El Camino Real
San Carlos, CA 94070
Call Us: 1-650-631-Wood 9663
Fax Us: 650-631-9633
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Introduction To Woodworking Saturday, May 28, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Details
Let's Make A Lidded Bowl! Sunday, May 29, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Introduction To Turning, Sharpening & Safety Saturday, June 04, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Custom Cutlery Monday, June 06, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, June 11, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, June 12, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Turning 10? Refresher Saturday, June 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turning 101-1/2 Sunday, June 19, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, June 26, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Decorative Knobs and Pulls Monday, June 20, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Turning, Sharpening & Safety Saturday, August 06, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router 101: Router Basics Saturday, August 13, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, August 13, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, August 14, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Turning 101-1/2 Sunday, August 21, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, August 28, 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Shop Safety as a Habit Wednesday, August 24, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Woodworking Saturday, August 27, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Details
1