Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Greenville

Social:

Woodcraft of Greenville

1327 Miller Road
Greenville, SC 29607
Call Us: 864-627-8760
Fax Us: 864-627-8735
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Turning Basics 101 Saturday, August 27, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Intro to CNC Thursday, September 01, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning 101 Saturday, September 03, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Pepper Mill On The Lathe Sunday, September 04, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Working with VCarve, Session I Thursday, September 08, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Using Dovetail Jigs Saturday, September 10, 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Band Saw Basics Sunday, September 11, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Beginning Chip Carving Thursday, September 15, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Beginning Woodworking 101 Saturday, September 17, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 18, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Router Woodworking Basics Thursday, September 22, 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Making a Tablesaw Sled Saturday, September 24, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Custom Knife Handles Sunday, September 25, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Intro to Sketch Up Thursday, September 29, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning Basics 101 Saturday, October 01, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Baskets Sunday, October 02, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Easy Wood Tool Turning Basics Thursday, October 06, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Finishing Basics A To Z Saturday, October 08, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carving Basics Sunday, October 09, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Wooden Pen Turning Thursday, October 13, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Using Dovetail Jigs Saturday, October 15, 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Sharpening Handplanes and Chisels Sunday, October 16, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Intro to Pyrography Thursday, October 20, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Acrylic Pen Turning 201 Saturday, October 22, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Working with VCarve, Session II Saturday, October 22, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning Chrismas Ornaments Sunday, October 23, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
1 2