Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Greenville

Social:

Woodcraft of Greenville

1327 Miller Road
Greenville, SC 29607
Call Us: 864-627-8760
Fax Us: 864-627-8735
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Sharpening Handplanes and Chisels Saturday, May 07, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning with Easy Wood Tools Saturday, May 14, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Using Dovetail Jigs Saturday, May 21, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Custom Knife Handles Saturday, May 28, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning 101 Saturday, June 04, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Intro to Sketch Up Sunday, June 05, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Beginning Woodworking 101 Saturday, June 11, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 12, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Band Saw Basics Saturday, June 18, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Sharpening Turning Tools Saturday, June 25, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning Basics 101 Saturday, July 09, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Using Dovetail Jigs Saturday, July 16, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Beginning Woodworking 101 Saturday, July 23, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 24, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning 101 Saturday, July 30, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
1