Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Orange County

Social:

Woodcraft of Orange County

10770 Talbert Avenue
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Call Us: 714-963-9663
Fax Us: 714-963-9611
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Lathe Turned Bowls Saturday, May 23, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Sunday, May 24, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Chisel/Plane Iron Thursday, May 28, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Bandsaw 101 Saturday, May 30, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Saturday, May 30, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Chisel/Plane Iron Saturday, June 06, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Details
Relief Carving - Flower Sunday, June 07, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Veneering Saturday, June 13, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Sunday, June 14, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Intarisia 101 Saturday, June 20, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Lathe Turning Techniques Sunday, June 21, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Router Techniques Saturday, June 27, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Sunday, June 28, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Lathe Turned Bowls Sunday, July 05, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Making a Drone Flute Thursday, July 09, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, July 23, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 13, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Bandsaw 101 Saturday, July 11, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Segmented Bowl Turning Sunday, July 12, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 01, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Cabinet Making Basics Saturday, July 18, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Lathe Turning Techniques Sunday, July 19, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Intro to Hand-cut Dovetails Saturday, July 25, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Table Saw Basics Sunday, July 26, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Chisel/Plane Iron Thursday, July 30, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Basic Lathe Turning Techniques Saturday, August 01, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Crown Moulding Sunday, August 02, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carving White Lyly Saturday, August 08, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
1 2