Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Orange County

Social:

Woodcraft of Orange County

10770 Talbert Avenue
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Call Us: 714-963-9663
Fax Us: 714-963-9611
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Cabinet Making Basics Saturday, September 24, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Table Saw Basics Sunday, September 25, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carving Shells, Scrolls and Leaves Saturday, October 01, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 02, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Thursday, October 06, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Jewelry Box Making Saturday, October 08, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 13, 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Basic Lathe Turning Techniques Sunday, October 09, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Router Techniques Saturday, October 15, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Chisel/Plane Iron Thursday, October 20, 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Lathe Turned Bowls Saturday, October 22, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Sunday, October 23, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Crown Moulding Sunday, October 23, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw 101 Saturday, October 29, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Sunday, October 30, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Intro to Hand-cut Dovetails Saturday, November 05, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Table Saw Basics Sunday, November 06, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Lathe Turning Techniques Saturday, November 12, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Lathe Turned Bowls Sunday, November 13, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Thursday, November 17, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Christmas Intarsia Saturday, November 19, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Veneering Sunday, November 20, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Lathe Turning Techniques Saturday, November 26, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Sunday, November 27, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Cabinet Making Basics Saturday, December 03, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw 101 Sunday, December 04, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Thursday, December 08, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
1 2