Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Nashville

Social:

Woodcraft of Nashville

209 South Royal Oaks Blvd
Watson Glen Plaza
Franklin, TN 37064
Call Us: (615) 599-9638
Fax Us: 615-599-8524
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
SHARPENING YOUR HANDPLANES & CHISELS Thursday, May 05, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
ADVANCED HANDS-ON BOX MAKING- I Saturday, May 07, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
MOTHER"S DAY PEN TURNING Sunday, May 08, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
ROUTER & ROUTER TABLE Thursday, May 12, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
CABINET MAKING THE FESTOOL WAY - 2 DAY COURSE Saturday, May 14, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 15, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
SHARPENING YOUR TURNING TOOLS Thursday, May 19, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
INTRODUCTION TO TURNING Saturday, May 21, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
BEYOND THE BASIC BOWL Sunday, May 22, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
ADVANCED TABLE SAW Thursday, May 26, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
INTRO TO PEN TURNING Thursday, June 02, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
NIGHT STAND CLASS Saturday, June 04, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 05, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
ADVANCED SPINDLE - Spiral & Texturing Tool Thursday, June 09, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
DOORS AND DRAWERS THE FESTOOL WAY - 2 Day Course Saturday, June 11, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 12, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
CUTTING BOARD/BREAD KNIFE CLASS Thursday, June 16, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, June 30, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
INTRODUCTION TO TURNING Saturday, June 18, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
JOINERY FOR CABINET MAKING Thursday, June 23, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
BASIC HANDS-ON BOX MAKING Saturday, June 25, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
TUNING YOUR HAND PLANE Sunday, June 26, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
TABLE SAW - JOINTER - PLANER Thursday, July 07, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
BUILD A SHAKER OVAL BOX Saturday, July 09, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
INTRODUCTION TO SCROLLSAW Sunday, July 10, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
INTRO TO PEN TURNING Thursday, July 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
INTRODUCTION TO TURNING Saturday, July 16, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
NATURAL EDGE BOWL Sunday, July 17, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
ROUTER & ROUTER TABLE Thursday, July 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
1 2