Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Nashville

Social:

Woodcraft of Nashville

209 South Royal Oaks Blvd
Watson Glen Plaza
Franklin, TN 37064
Call Us: (615) 599-9638
Fax Us: 615-599-8524
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
CABINET MAKING THE FESTOOL WAY - 2 DAY COURSE Saturday, July 30, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 31, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
SHARPENING YOUR HANDPLANES & CHISELS Thursday, August 04, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
HANDS-ON CABINET MAKING Saturday, August 06, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 07, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
JOINERY FOR CABINET MAKING Thursday, August 11, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
UNPLUGGED BOX with HANDTOOLS Saturday, August 13, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
BANDSAW FUNDAMENTALS Sunday, August 14, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
TURN A PEPPERMILL Thursday, August 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
INTRODUCTION TO TURNING Saturday, August 20, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
BEYOND THE BASIC BOWL Sunday, August 21, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
INTRO TO PEN TURNING Thursday, August 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
POWER CARVED FLOWER Saturday, August 27, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
INTRO TO CHIP CARVING Sunday, August 28, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
ADVANCED TABLE SAW Thursday, September 01, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
SHARPENING YOUR TURNING TOOLS Thursday, September 08, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
DOORS AND DRAWERS THE FESTOOL WAY - 2 Day Course Saturday, September 10, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 11, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
JOINERY FOR CABINET MAKING Thursday, September 15, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
INTRODUCTION TO TURNING Saturday, September 17, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
WOODTURNING BOOT CAMP Sunday, September 18, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, September 19, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 20, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 21, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 22, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
HALL TABLE CLASS Friday, September 23, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 24, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 25, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
CUTTING BOARD/BREAD KNIFE CLASS Thursday, September 29, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, October 02, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
INTRO TO PEN TURNING Thursday, October 06, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
TURN A CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT Saturday, October 08, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
TABLE SAW - JOINTER - PLANER Thursday, October 13, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
INTRODUCTION TO TURNING Saturday, October 15, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
ADVANCED SPINDLE TURNING Sunday, October 16, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
1 2