Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Nashville

Social:

Woodcraft of Nashville

209 South Royal Oaks Blvd
Watson Glen Plaza
Franklin, TN 37064
Call Us: (615) 599-9638
Fax Us: 615-599-8524
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
INTRODUCTION TO TURNING Wednesday, February 10, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
SHARPENING YOUR TURNING TOOLS Thursday, February 11, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
CABINET MAKING THE FESTOOL WAY - 2 DAY COURSE Saturday, February 13, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 14, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
TABLE SAW - JOINTER - PLANER Thursday, February 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
INTRODUCTION TO CARVING Saturday, February 20, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
INTRO TO CHIP CARVING Sunday, February 21, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
INTRODUCTION TO TURNING Wednesday, February 24, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
INTRO TO PEN TURNING Thursday, February 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
INTRODUCTION TO TURNING Saturday, February 27, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
BEYOND THE BASIC BOWL Sunday, February 28, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
ROUTER & ROUTER TABLE Thursday, March 03, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
BASIC HANDS-ON BOX MAKING Saturday, March 05, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
CHIP CARVED BREADBOARD Sunday, March 06, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
SHARPENING YOUR HANDPLANES & CHISELS Thursday, March 10, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
BUILD A BOOKSHELF Saturday, March 12, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 13, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
CUTTING BOARD/BREAD KNIFE CLASS Thursday, March 17, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 31, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
INTRODUCTION TO TURNING Saturday, March 19, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
BEYOND THE BASIC BOWL Sunday, March 20, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
ADVANCED TABLE SAW Thursday, March 24, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
DOORS AND DRAWERS THE FESTOOL WAY - 2 Day Course Saturday, April 02, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
JOINERY FOR CABINET MAKING Wednesday, April 06, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
BASIC HANDS-ON BOX MAKING Saturday, April 09, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
INTRODUCTION TO SCROLLSAW Sunday, April 10, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
INTRO TO PEN TURNING Thursday, April 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
INTRODUCTION TO CARVING Saturday, April 16, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
1 2