Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Nashville

Social:

Woodcraft of Nashville

209 South Royal Oaks Blvd
Watson Glen Plaza
Franklin, TN 37064
Call Us: (615) 599-9638
Fax Us: 615-599-8524
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
HANDS-ON CABINET MAKING Saturday, May 30, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 31, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
LEIGH DOVETAIL JIG CLASS Thursday, June 04, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
INTRO TO CHIP CARVING Sunday, June 07, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
ROUTER & ROUTER TABLE Thursday, June 11, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
ADVANCED HANDS-ON BOX MAKING Saturday, June 13, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
PYROGRAPHY-THE ART OF FIRE DRAWING Sunday, June 14, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
TURN A LIDDED BOX ON THE LATHE Thursday, June 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
INTRODUCTION TO TURNING Saturday, June 20, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
BEYOND THE BASIC BOWL Sunday, June 21, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
JOINERY Thursday, June 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
DOORS AND DRAWERS THE FESTOOL WAY - 2 Day Course Saturday, June 27, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 28, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
TABLE SAW - JOINTER - PLANER Thursday, July 02, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
INTRO TO PEN TURNING Thursday, July 09, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
CABINET MAKING THE FESTOOL WAY - 2 DAY COURSE Saturday, July 11, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 12, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
ROUTER & ROUTER TABLE Thursday, July 16, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
INTRODUCTION TO TURNING Saturday, July 18, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
BEYOND THE BASIC BOWL Sunday, July 19, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
GAME CALL CLASS Thursday, July 23, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
HALL TABLE CLASS Friday, July 24, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 25, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 26, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
JOINERY Thursday, July 30, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
BASIC HANDS-ON BOX MAKING Saturday, August 01, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
INTRODUCTION TO SCROLLSAW Sunday, August 02, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
SHARPENING YOUR HANDPLANES & CHISELS Thursday, August 06, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
HANDS-ON CABINET MAKING Saturday, August 08, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 09, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
TABLE SAW - JOINTER - PLANER Thursday, August 13, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
1 2