Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Indianapolis

Social:

Woodcraft of Indianapolis

7330 East 86th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Call Us: 317-578-3400
Fax Us: 317-578-3401
  • Sunday: 10 AM - 4 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 5 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Intro To Woodworking Monday, June 06, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 13, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Learn To Turn! Tuesday, June 07, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 14, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Dazzling Cigar Pens! Wednesday, June 08, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Woodburning, Part 2 Thursday, June 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Thursday, June 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Women's Woodworking Club Monday, June 20, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Beginning Relief Carving Tuesday, June 21, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Veneering Wednesday, June 22, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Woodworking without Big Space Thursday, June 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Understanding Wood Finishing Monday, June 27, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Raised Panel Door Construction Thursday, July 07, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Intro To Woodworking Monday, July 11, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, July 18, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Beautiful Bowl Basics Tuesday, July 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turn a Pepper Mill Wednesday, July 13, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Woodburning, part 3 Thursday, July 14, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
HVLP Spray Finishing Tuesday, July 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Beginning Relief Carving Wednesday, July 20, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Get Framed! Thursday, July 21, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Table Saw Fences, Sleds, and Jigs Monday, July 25, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Hand made Block Plane Tuesday, July 26, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Joinery Techniques Thursday, July 28, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning Classic Lidded Boxes Tuesday, August 02, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router Table Workshop Wednesday, August 03, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Women's Woodworking Club Monday, August 08, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Learn Pen Making Wednesday, August 10, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
1 2