Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Knoxville

Social:

Woodcraft of Knoxville

8023 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919
Call Us: (865) 539-9330
Fax Us: Call
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Sharpening with the Wolverine System Thursday, February 11, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Lathe Turning Basics Thursday, February 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Woodworking 101: Straight, Flat and Square Saturday, February 20, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Lathe Turning Basics Tuesday, February 23, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Wooden Pen Turning Thursday, February 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Finishing Seminar with Dave Reeves Saturday, February 27, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Wooden Pen Turning Thursday, March 03, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Techniques Saturday, March 05, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Router Basics Sunday, March 06, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Hand Planes and Sharpening Thursday, March 10, 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Details
Hand Cut Dovetails Friday, March 11, 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Details
Lathe Turning Basics Thursday, March 17, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Woodworking 101: Straight, Flat and Square Saturday, March 19, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Carving the Spirit Man Tuesday, March 22, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turning a Lidded Box Thursday, March 24, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turn an Off-Set Candle Holder Thursday, March 31, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Techniques Saturday, April 02, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Wooden Pen Turning Thursday, April 07, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Porter-Cable Dovetail Jig Thursday, April 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turn a Hollowed Vessel Saturday, April 16, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Lathe Turning Basics Thursday, April 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Sharpening with the Wolverine System Thursday, April 28, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Woodworking 101: Straight, Flat and Square Saturday, April 30, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Techniques Saturday, May 07, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Wooden Pen Turning Thursday, May 12, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
1 2