Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Knoxville

Social:

Woodcraft of Knoxville

8023 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919
Call Us: (865) 539-9330
Fax Us: Call
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Porter-Cable Dovetail Jig Thursday, August 06, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Techniques Saturday, August 08, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Sharpening with the Wolverine System Thursday, August 13, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Woodworking 101: Straight, Flat and Square Saturday, August 15, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Lathe Turning Basics Thursday, August 20, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
From Log to Bowl Saturday, August 22, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Wooden Pen Turning Thursday, August 27, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Techniques Saturday, August 29, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Carving the Spirit Man Thursday, September 10, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Lathe Turning Basics Thursday, September 17, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Woodworking 101: Straight, Flat and Square Saturday, September 19, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Scroll Saws Sunday, September 20, 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Details
Wooden Pen Turning Thursday, September 24, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turn a Hollowed Vessel Saturday, September 26, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Turning a Lidded Box Thursday, October 08, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Wood Turning for Kids! Saturday, October 10, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turn a Christmas Gift! Tuesday, October 13, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Lathe Turning Basics Thursday, October 15, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Woodworking 101: Straight, Flat and Square Saturday, October 17, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Sunday, October 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turn an Off-Set Candle Holder Wednesday, October 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Wooden Pen Turning Thursday, October 22, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turning A Miniature Birdhouse Ornament Saturday, October 24, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Scroll Saws Sunday, November 01, 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Details
Sharpening with the Wolverine System Thursday, November 05, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
1 2