Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Tulsa

Social:

Woodcraft of Tulsa

Highland Plaza Next to Southroads
5511 E. 41st
Tulsa, OK 74135
Call Us: 918-384-0100
Fax Us: 918-622-1445
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Turn A Toy Top with Larry Thursday, July 28, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turning Salt and Pepper Shakers with Larry Saturday, July 30, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Wood Turning Workshop with Larry Thursday, August 04, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning Saturday, August 06, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning with Dianne Tuesday, August 09, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Your Lathe Tools with Larry Thursday, August 11, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Making an Acrylic Pen Tuesday, August 16, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning with Dianne Thursday, August 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turning a Banksia Pod with Larry Saturday, August 20, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Turning Tealight Candle Holders with Dianne Thursday, August 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Marquetry with Bill Saturday, August 27, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Game Calls Tuesday, August 30, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Wood Turning Workshop with Larry Thursday, September 01, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning Saturday, September 03, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Wine Bottle Stoppers Tuesday, September 06, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Learn to Turn - Brand New to Turning Thursday, September 15, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Wood Burning Saturday, September 17, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Basic Router Table Tuesday, September 20, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Game Calls Saturday, September 24, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
The Bandsaw Tuesday, September 27, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Candle Stick Turning Saturday, October 01, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Knife Making for Sport/Camping Tuesday, October 04, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Woodturning Workshop Thursday, October 06, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Learn to Turn - Brand New to Turning Saturday, October 08, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Tuesday, October 11, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
1 2