Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Tulsa

Social:

Woodcraft of Tulsa

Highland Plaza Next to Southroads
5511 E. 41st
Tulsa, OK 74135
Call Us: 918-384-0100
Fax Us: 918-622-1445
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Santa's Workshop Tuesday, December 06, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Making an Acrylic Pen Thursday, December 08, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Santa's Workshop Saturday, December 10, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Antique Style Pepper Mill Tuesday, December 13, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Lever Action Pen Turning Thursday, December 15, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Santa's Workshop Saturday, December 17, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Santa's Workshop Tuesday, December 20, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Santa's Workshop Thursday, December 22, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Wood Turning Workshop with Larry Thursday, January 05, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning Saturday, January 07, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Making an Acrylic Pen Tuesday, January 10, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Learn to Turn - Brand New to Turning Saturday, January 14, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Tuesday, January 17, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Thursday, January 19, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Marquetry with Bill Saturday, January 21, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Your Lathe Tools Thursday, January 26, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Building a Cigar Box Guitar Saturday, January 28, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Wood Turning Workshop with Larry Thursday, February 02, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning Saturday, February 04, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Learn to Turn - Brand New to Turning Tuesday, February 07, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Dovetailing with the Porter Cable Jig Thursday, February 09, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turn a Lidded Valentine's Day Box Tuesday, February 14, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Native American Flute Making Part 1 Thursday, February 16, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Native American Flute Making Part 2 Saturday, February 18, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Tuesday, February 21, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
1 2