Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Tulsa

Social:
Woodcraft of Tulsa
Highland Plaza Next to Southroads
5511 E. 41st
Tulsa, OK 74135
Call Us: 918-384-0100
Fax Us: 918-622-1445
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Pepper Mill Tuesday, August 04, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Woodturning Workshop Thursday, August 06, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
The Table Saw Thursday, August 13, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning Saturday, August 15, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Drills and Drill Presses Tuesday, August 18, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Thursday, August 20, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
New Home Owners - Tool Box Saturday, August 22, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Details
Beginning Bowl Turning Tuesday, August 25, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
The Bandsaw Thursday, August 27, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Tuesday, September 01, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Woodturning Workshop Thursday, September 03, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Acrylic Pens Saturday, September 05, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Router Fundamentals Thursday, September 10, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning Thursday, September 17, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Woodcarving with Jerry Watts Saturday, September 19, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Knife Making Tuesday, September 22, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Router Table Thursday, September 24, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning Saturday, September 26, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Woodturning Workshop Thursday, October 01, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning Saturday, October 03, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Game Calls Thursday, October 08, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Tuesday, October 13, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Dovetailing with the PC Jig Thursday, October 15, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Making a Bottle Stopper Saturday, October 17, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Acrylic Pens Tuesday, October 20, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
1 2