Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Tulsa

Social:

Woodcraft of Tulsa

Highland Plaza Next to Southroads
5511 E. 41st
Tulsa, OK 74135
Call Us: 918-384-0100
Fax Us: 918-622-1445
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Pen Turning Thursday, February 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Wood Preparation and Basic Finishing Saturday, February 27, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Tuesday, March 01, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Wood Turning Workshop Thursday, March 03, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Woodcarving 1 Saturday, March 05, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Jig Making for the Router Table Tuesday, March 08, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Turning a Square Bowl Tuesday, March 15, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Making a Knife for the Kitchen Thursday, March 17, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning Saturday, March 19, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Your Lathe Tools Tuesday, March 22, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Thursday, March 24, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
The Table Saw Saturday, March 26, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Pepper Mill Tuesday, March 29, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Woodturning Workshop Thursday, March 31, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning Saturday, April 02, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Making a Jig for the Table Saw Tuesday, April 05, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Turning a Carved Bowl, part 1 Thursday, April 07, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Carving a Turned Bowl, part 2 Saturday, April 09, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Learn to Turn - Brand New to Turning Tuesday, April 12, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Knife Making for Sport/Camping Thursday, April 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Saturday, April 16, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Turning Kitchen Tools Tuesday, April 19, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Thursday, April 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turning Garden Tools Saturday, April 23, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Making an Acrylic Pen Tuesday, April 26, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
1 2