Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Tulsa

Social:

Woodcraft of Tulsa

Highland Plaza Next to Southroads
5511 E. 41st
Tulsa, OK 74135
Call Us: 918-384-0100
Fax Us: 918-622-1445
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Basic Bowl Segmenting Skills Thursday, May 26, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Sharpening Your Lathe Tools Saturday, May 28, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Learn to Turn - Brand New to Turning Tuesday, May 31, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Wood Turning Workshop with Larry Thursday, June 02, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning and CA Finishing with Dianne Saturday, June 04, 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Details
Pepper Mill with Larry Tuesday, June 07, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Turning an Acrylic Pen with Dianne Thursday, June 09, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Knife Making for Sport/Camping with Todd Saturday, June 11, 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Details
Square Bowl Turning with Larry Thursday, June 16, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning with Dianne Thursday, June 23, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning with Larry Saturday, June 25, 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Details
Turning an Old Style Bottle Stopper with Larry Thursday, June 30, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning with Dianne Saturday, July 02, 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Details
Learn to Turn - Brand New to Turning with Larry Tuesday, July 05, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Woodturning Workshop with Larry Thursday, July 07, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Making a Camp Axe with Todd Saturday, July 09, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Making an Acrylic Pen with Dianne Tuesday, July 12, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Turning a Square Plate with Larry Thursday, July 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Square Bowl Turning with Larry Saturday, July 16, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Turn a Lidded Box with Larry Tuesday, July 19, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning with Dianne Thursday, July 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Build A Cigar Box Guitar with Todd Saturday, July 23, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Making a Bottle Stopper with Larry Tuesday, July 26, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Turn A Toy Top with Larry Thursday, July 28, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turning Salt and Pepper Shakers with Larry Saturday, July 30, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
1 2