Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Downingtown

Social:

Woodcraft of Downingtown

417 Boot Road
Downingtown, PA 19335
Call Us: 610-873-5660
Fax Us: 610-873-5661
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Turn A Pen - An Intro To Pen Turning Saturday, September 24, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Advanced Pen Turning 101 Saturday, September 24, 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Saturday, October 01, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Router Table Basics Saturday, October 01, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Band Saw Basics Thursday, October 06, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Intro to carving Saturday, October 08, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning Spinning tops Tuesday, October 11, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turn A Pen - An Intro To Pen Turning Saturday, October 15, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Advanced Pen Turning 101 Saturday, October 15, 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Taste of Lidded Containers- CLS129 Tuesday, October 18, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Machine Cut Dovetails On The Porter Cable Jig Thursday, October 20, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Weekend Of Woodturning: Bowls and Hollow Forms Saturday, October 22, 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Details
Weekend Of Woodturning: Bowls and Hollow Forms Sunday, October 23, 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Table Saw Basics Thursday, October 27, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Sharpening chisels, plane blades, cabinet and card Saturday, October 29, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Machine Cut Dovetails On The Porter Cable Jig Thursday, November 03, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
A weekend of Boxes Saturday, November 05, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
A weekend of Boxes Sunday, November 06, 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turn A Pen - An Intro To Pen Turning Saturday, November 12, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
The Art of Bowl Turning Tuesday, November 15, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turning Spinning tops Thursday, November 17, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Taste of Lidded Containers- CLS129 Saturday, November 19, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Advanced Turned Lidded Boxes 2: Halo Ring Box Saturday, November 19, 1:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Intro to carving Saturday, November 26, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Machine Cut Dovetails On The Porter Cable Jig Thursday, December 01, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
1 2