Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Downingtown

Social:

Woodcraft of Downingtown

417 Boot Road
Downingtown, PA 19335
Call Us: 610-873-5660
Fax Us: 610-873-5661
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
You just purchased your first hand plane, now what Thursday, May 28, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Saturday, May 30, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Router Table Basics Saturday, May 30, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Woodturning - Part III Bowl Sunday, May 31, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turn A Pen - An Intro To Pen Turning Saturday, June 06, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Advanced Pen Turning 101 Saturday, June 06, 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Woodturning - Part I Sunday, June 07, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Workbench jigs Thursday, June 11, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Build your first cabinet with Tom Temple Saturday, June 13, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Wood Turning Part II- Advanced Spindle, Skew & Hol Sunday, June 14, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
You just purchased your first hand plane, now what Thursday, June 18, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Saturday, June 20, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Router Table Basics Saturday, June 20, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Sharpening chisels, plane blades, cabinet and card Thursday, June 25, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Get to the point- handsaw sharpening Saturday, June 27, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Table Saw Basics Wednesday, July 01, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Table Saw Basics Thursday, July 02, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turn A Pen - An Intro To Pen Turning Saturday, July 04, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Advanced Pen Turning 101 Saturday, July 04, 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Woodturning - Part III Bowl Sunday, July 05, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Using Hand Planes Thursday, July 09, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Build your first cabinet with Tom Temple Saturday, July 11, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Wood Turning Part IV- Intro to Hollow Vessel Sunday, July 12, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
You just purchased your first hand plane, now what Thursday, July 16, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Saturday, July 18, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
1 2 3