Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Downingtown

Social:

Woodcraft of Downingtown

417 Boot Road
Downingtown, PA 19335
Call Us: 610-873-5660
Fax Us: 610-873-5661
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Turn A Pen - An Intro To Pen Turning Saturday, August 01, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Advanced Pen Turning 101 Saturday, August 01, 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Woodturning - Part I Sunday, August 02, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Table Saw Basics Thursday, August 06, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Build your first cabinet with Tom Temple Saturday, August 08, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Woodturning- Part ll- Taming the skew Sunday, August 09, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Machine Cut Dovetails On The Porter Cable Jig Thursday, August 13, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Intro to carving Saturday, August 15, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
You just purchased your first hand plane, now what Thursday, August 20, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Get to the point- handsaw sharpening Saturday, August 22, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Sharpening chisels, plane blades, cabinet and card Thursday, August 27, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Saturday, August 29, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Router Table Basics Saturday, August 29, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Wood Turning Part IV- Intro to Hollow Vessel Sunday, August 30, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Hand Cut Dovetail Construction Thursday, September 03, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Build your first cabinet with Tom Temple Saturday, September 05, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carving 102 Saturday, September 05, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Woodturning - Part I Sunday, September 06, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Table Saw Basics Thursday, September 10, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turn A Pen - An Intro To Pen Turning Saturday, September 12, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Advanced Pen Turning 101 Saturday, September 12, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Wood Turning Part II- Advanced Spindle, Skew & Hol Sunday, September 13, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
You just purchased your first hand plane, now what Thursday, September 17, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Intro to carving Saturday, September 19, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Woodturning - Part III Bowl Sunday, September 20, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
1 2 3