Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Downingtown

Social:

Woodcraft of Downingtown

417 Boot Road
Downingtown, PA 19335
Call Us: 610-873-5660
Fax Us: 610-873-5661
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Turning Elegant Tall Boxes with Kevin Bedgood Saturday, April 30, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Taste of Lidded Containers- CLS129 Tuesday, May 03, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Taste of Lidded Containers- CLS129 Tuesday, May 03, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning Spinning tops Thursday, May 05, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Intro to carving Saturday, May 07, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Machine Cut Dovetails On The Porter Cable Jig Sunday, May 08, 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Details
Band Saw Basics Thursday, May 12, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Weekend Of Woodturning: Bowls and Hollow Forms Saturday, May 14, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Weekend Of Woodturning: Bowls and Hollow Forms Sunday, May 15, 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Table Saw Basics Thursday, May 19, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turn A Pen - An Intro To Pen Turning Saturday, May 21, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Advanced Pen Turning 101 Saturday, May 21, 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Hand Cut Dovetail Construction Thursday, May 26, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Saturday, May 28, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Router Table Basics Saturday, May 28, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Hand Cut Dovetail Construction Thursday, June 02, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Build your first cabinet with Tom Temple Saturday, June 04, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Machine Cut Dovetails On The Porter Cable Jig Thursday, June 09, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Intro to carving Saturday, June 11, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Sharpening chisels, plane blades, cabinet and card Thursday, June 16, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turn A Pen - An Intro To Pen Turning Saturday, June 18, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Advanced Pen Turning 101 Saturday, June 18, 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Taste of Lidded Containers- CLS129 Sunday, June 19, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Table Saw Basics Thursday, June 23, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Workbench jigs Thursday, June 30, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
1 2