Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Hartford / Manchester

Social:

Woodcraft of Hartford / Manchester

249 Spencer Street
Manchester, CT 06040
Call Us: (860) 647-0303
Fax Us: (860) 647-0019
  • Sunday: 10 AM - 4 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Build a Traditional Cabinetmaker’s Workbench Tuesday, September 01, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 02, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 03, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, September 04, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Woodworking I: Walnut Jewelry Box Wednesday, September 16, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, September 21, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, September 28, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, October 05, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 07, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, October 12, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Woodturning Wednesday, September 16, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 07, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Build a "Mini Bench Riser" Thursday, September 17, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, September 24, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 01, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Yes Folks- There are more than 10 ways to cut Dovetails! Saturday, September 19, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 20, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Furniture Finishing: Start To Finish Monday, September 21, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, September 28, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 05, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 26, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 02, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Beginning Guitars - Build a Telecaster or Stratocaster Thursday, September 24, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 01, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 08, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 15, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 22, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 29, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 05, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 12, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 19, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 03, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Make a Pair of Shaker Oval Boxes Saturday, September 26, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 27, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Making Raised Panel Doors Sunday, September 27, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Sharpening Hand-tools Techniques Saturday, October 03, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Hone your Handtool Skills Saturday, October 10, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 11, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Contemporary Inlay and Decorative Borders Saturday, October 10, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 11, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Five Week Intensive Furniture Making Tuesday, October 13, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 15, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday, October 19, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 22, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday, October 26, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 29, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday, November 02, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, November 03, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, November 04, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 05, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday, November 09, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, November 10, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 12, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Six Weeks of Small Woodturning Projects Tuesday, October 13, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, November 03, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, November 10, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Design and Build Kitchen Cabinets Thursday, October 15, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 22, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 29, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 05, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 12, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 19, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 26, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 03, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 10, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Woodcarving For Beginners Saturday, October 17, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 18, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodturning Saturday, October 17, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 18, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Cabinet Making Monday, October 19, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, October 26, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, November 02, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, November 09, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, November 16, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, November 23, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Traditional Joinery & Bench Work with Handtools Saturday, October 24, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 25, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 07, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 08, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basics of Furniture Design Saturday, October 24, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 25, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Upholstery Saturday, October 31, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 01, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Hand Laid Carbon Fiber Workshop Saturday, October 31, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 01, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Build a Utility Workbench Saturday, November 07, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 08, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 22, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
The Case for Using Shellac in Fine Finishing Saturday, November 14, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 15, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Build a Pair of Dovetailed Tea Boxes Saturday, November 14, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 15, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 05, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 06, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
1 2