Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Hartford / Manchester

Social:

Woodcraft of Hartford / Manchester

249 Spencer Street
Manchester, CT 06040
Call Us: (860) 647-0303
Fax Us: (860) 647-0019
  • Sunday: 10 AM - 4 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Build a Traditional Cabinetmaker’s Workbench Saturday, July 23, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 24, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, July 25, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 26, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, July 27, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 28, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, July 29, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
The Joy of Wood Carving - Spend a Week with Mary May Monday, August 08, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 09, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, August 10, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 11, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, August 12, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Build a Backsaw Saturday, August 27, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 28, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Build an Elegant Display Case on Stand Monday, August 29, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 30, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, August 31, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 01, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, September 02, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 03, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Fundamentals of Furniture-Making Monday, September 19, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 20, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 21, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 22, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, September 23, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Woodworking I: Walnut Jewelry Box Monday, September 19, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, September 22, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, September 26, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, September 29, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, October 03, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 06, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 13, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, October 17, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Woodturning Wednesday, September 21, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, September 28, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 05, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 12, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 26, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Build a 17th Century Joined Chest Friday, September 30, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 01, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 02, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 05, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 06, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 03, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 04, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 07, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 08, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 04, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 05, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Six Week Intensive Furniture Making Tuesday, October 11, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 12, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 13, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, October 17, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 18, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 20, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, October 24, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 25, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 26, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 27, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, October 31, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 01, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 02, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 03, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, November 07, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 08, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 09, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 10, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, November 14, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 15, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 16, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 17, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Woodturning Saturday, October 15, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 16, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Furniture Finishing: Start To Finish Monday, October 17, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 24, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 31, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 07, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 14, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 21, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Woodworking II: Shaker Hall Table Monday, October 24, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, October 31, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, November 07, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, November 14, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, November 21, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, November 28, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, December 05, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, December 12, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, December 19, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Fundamentals of Furniture-Making Monday, January 02, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 03, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 04, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 05, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, January 06, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
1