Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Raleigh / Durham / Chapel Hill

Social:

Woodcraft of Raleigh / Durham / Chapel Hill

4317 Pleasant Valley Road
Raleigh, NC 27612
Call Us: 919-781-1911
Fax Us: 919-781-1980
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Router 101 Saturday, December 10, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning 101 Tuesday, December 13, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning 101 Tuesday, December 20, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Woodworking Fundamentals Monday, December 26, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 27, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bowl turning Wednesday, December 28, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning 101 Friday, December 30, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Understanding Wood Finishing Tuesday, January 10, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, January 11, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Woodworking Fundamentals Saturday, January 21, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning 101 Thursday, January 26, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, January 28, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bowl turning Saturday, February 18, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning 101 Thursday, February 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, February 25, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Turning Tools Thursday, March 02, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Woodworking Fundamentals Saturday, March 18, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 19, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
1