Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Raleigh / Durham / Chapel Hill

Social:

Woodcraft of Raleigh / Durham / Chapel Hill

4317 Pleasant Valley Road
Raleigh, NC 27612
Call Us: 919-781-1911
Fax Us: 919-781-1980
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Router 101 Saturday, May 07, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Woodworking Fundamentals Saturday, May 14, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 15, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning 101 Sunday, May 22, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, May 28, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bowl turning Saturday, June 11, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Table Saw 101 Thursday, June 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router 101 Saturday, June 18, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Woodworking Fundamentals Saturday, June 25, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 26, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, July 09, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning 101 Saturday, July 16, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Woodworking Fundamentals Saturday, July 30, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 31, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, August 27, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, October 01, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
1