Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Raleigh / Durham / Chapel Hill

Social:

Woodcraft of Raleigh / Durham / Chapel Hill

4317 Pleasant Valley Road
Raleigh, NC 27612
Call Us: 919-781-1911
Fax Us: 919-781-1980
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Wood Preparation Saturday, February 13, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Router 101 Saturday, February 20, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Turning Tools Thursday, February 25, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, February 27, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning 101 Sunday, February 28, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Understanding Wood Finishing Tuesday, March 15, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 16, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Table Saw 101 Thursday, March 17, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Woodworking Fundamentals Saturday, March 19, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 20, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Router 101 Saturday, March 26, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning 101 Sunday, April 03, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Wood Preparation Thursday, April 07, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Bowl turning Saturday, April 16, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, April 23, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Understanding Wood Finishing Tuesday, April 26, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 27, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Woodworking Fundamentals Saturday, May 14, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 15, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning 101 Sunday, May 22, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, May 28, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bowl turning Saturday, June 11, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Woodworking Fundamentals Saturday, June 25, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 26, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Woodworking Fundamentals Saturday, July 30, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 31, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
1