Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Raleigh / Durham / Chapel Hill

Social:

Woodcraft of Raleigh / Durham / Chapel Hill

4317 Pleasant Valley Road
Raleigh, NC 27612
Call Us: 919-781-1911
Fax Us: 919-781-1980
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Router 101 Thursday, September 10, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Woodworking Fundamentals Saturday, September 12, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 13, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Box Making Saturday, September 19, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 20, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, September 26, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Understanding Wood Finishing Tuesday, October 06, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 07, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Christmas Ornament - Hollow Globe Saturday, October 10, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning 101 Sunday, October 11, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
3D Christmas Ornaments - Scroll Saw Sunday, October 18, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Router 101 Thursday, October 22, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basic Box Making Saturday, October 24, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 25, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction to chip carving Saturday, November 07, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 08, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Woodworking Fundamentals Saturday, November 14, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 15, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning 101 Thursday, November 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Relief Carving Saturday, November 21, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 22, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, November 28, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Woodworking Fundamentals Saturday, December 12, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 13, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning 101 Tuesday, December 29, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bowl turning Saturday, January 09, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
1