Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Harrisburg-York

Social:

Woodcraft of Harrisburg-York

3831 Union Deposit Road
Harrisburg, PA 17109
Call Us: 717-409-8173
Fax Us: 717-409-8924
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Demos/Events

DemoDate/Times 
Small Wall Shelf - FREE Workshop! Saturday, May 23, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Details
$1 Bench Chisel Sharpening Saturday, June 06, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Details
SawStop Saturday, June 20, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Details
Turned Weed Pot - FREE Workshop Friday, June 26, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Details
Turned Weed Pot - FREE Workshop Saturday, June 27, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Details
$1 Bench Chisel Sharpening Friday, July 03, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Details
SawStop Saturday, July 18, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Details
Napkin Holder - FREE Workshop! Friday, July 24, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Details
Napkin Holder - FREE Workshop! Saturday, July 25, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Details
$1 Bench Chisel Sharpening Saturday, August 01, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Details
Prev Page  Next Page