Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Harrisburg-York

Social:

Woodcraft of Harrisburg-York

3831 Union Deposit Road
Harrisburg, PA 17109
Call Us: 717-409-8173
Fax Us: 717-409-8924
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
7 Week Woodturning Class - CLS271 Wednesday, December 14, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 21, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 28, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 04, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 11, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Weekend of Turning: Boxes and Containers - CLS019 Saturday, December 10, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 11, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
The Art of Bowl Turning -- CLS024 Tuesday, December 13, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw Basics - CLS396 Thursday, December 15, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Working with VCarve - Session II CLS637 Thursday, December 15, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Advanced Woodcarving - CLS067 Friday, December 16, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Simple Weather Station - CLS202 Friday, December 16, 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Details
Raised Panel Doors - CLS017 Saturday, December 17, 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Christmas Ornaments - CLS161 Sunday, December 18, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
The Art of Plate Turning -- CLS268 Tuesday, December 20, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Flat, Square, Straight - Joint/Plane/Saw - CLS163 Thursday, December 22, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Working with VCarve - Session III CLS638 Thursday, December 22, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Taste of Lidded Containers -- CLS129 Tuesday, December 27, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning - CLS026 Thursday, December 29, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Working with VCarve - Session IV CLS639 Thursday, December 29, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Finishing Basics - CLS229 Friday, December 30, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Intro Woodcarving - CLS173 Friday, December 30, 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Details
MAKERS PROJECT: Pizza Cutter Blade Kit (CLS029) Friday, January 27, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, January 27, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
MAKERS PROJECT: Antique Pepper Grinder Kit (CLS578) Saturday, January 28, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, January 28, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
1