Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Harrisburg-York

Social:

Woodcraft of Harrisburg-York

3831 Union Deposit Road
Harrisburg, PA 17109
Call Us: 717-409-8173
Fax Us: 717-409-8924
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
7 Week Woodturning Class - CLS271 Wednesday, August 03, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, August 10, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, August 17, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, August 24, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
7 Week Woodturning Class - CLS271 Wednesday, August 03, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 10, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 17, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 24, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Line and Berry Inlay - CLS528 Friday, August 05, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Face-Frame Cabinet Construction -- CLS288 Saturday, August 06, 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning - CLS026 Sunday, August 07, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Intro to Turning - Making A Top - CLS029 Tuesday, August 09, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Finishing Basics - CLS229 Friday, August 12, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Basic Relief Carving - CLS059 Friday, August 12, 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Details
Raised Panel Doors - CLS017 Saturday, August 13, 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Details
The Art of Bowl Turning -- CLS024 Tuesday, August 16, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Advanced SketchUp - CLS439 Thursday, August 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning - CLS026 Friday, August 19, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Intro to CNC Machines - CLS633 Friday, August 19, 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Details
Weekend of Turning: Kits - CLS019 Saturday, August 20, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 21, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
The Art of Plate Turning -- CLS268 Tuesday, August 23, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Flat, Square, Straight - Joint/Plane/Saw - CLS163 Thursday, August 25, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Hand Cut Dovetails - CLS416 Thursday, August 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw - Making a Basket - CLS398 Sunday, August 28, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Taste of Lidded Containers -- CLS129 Tuesday, August 30, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Dovetail Jig Class -- CLS109 Thursday, September 01, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Router Bowls & Trays - CLS516 Thursday, September 01, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Veneering & Edgebanding - CLS584 Friday, September 02, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Making a Cutting Board -- CLS279 Friday, September 02, 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Details
European Cabinet Class -- CLS390 Saturday, September 03, 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning - CLS026 Sunday, September 04, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7