Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Harrisburg-York

Social:

Woodcraft of Harrisburg-York

3831 Union Deposit Road
Harrisburg, PA 17109
Call Us: 717-409-8173
Fax Us: 717-409-8924
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
7 Week Introduction to Woodworking - CLS183 Thursday, October 06, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 13, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 20, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 27, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 03, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 10, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Box Making - Splined Miter Boxes - CLS635 Friday, September 30, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Flat, Square, Straight - Joint/Plane/Saw - CLS163 Saturday, October 01, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Turning a Duck Call - CLS607 Saturday, October 01, 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Details
Intro to CNC Machines - CLS633 Monday, October 03, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Intro to Turning - Making A Top - CLS029 Tuesday, October 04, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turn a Rolling Pin - CLS572 Thursday, October 06, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Tablesaw 101 - CLS280 Thursday, October 06, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Finishing Basics - CLS229 Friday, October 07, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
How To Use Scrapers - CLS289 Saturday, October 08, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Wooden Jewelry - CLS172 Saturday, October 08, 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw - Making a Basket - CLS398 Sunday, October 09, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Working with VCarve - Session I CLS636 Monday, October 10, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
The Art of Bowl Turning -- CLS024 Tuesday, October 11, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Pyrography 101 - CLS162 Thursday, October 13, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Router Techniques - CLS172 Thursday, October 13, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Raised Panel Doors - CLS017 Friday, October 14, 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Details
Project Layouts - CLS554 Saturday, October 15, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Advanced SketchUp - CLS515 Saturday, October 15, 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Details
Working with VCarve - Session II CLS637 Monday, October 17, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
The Art of Plate Turning -- CLS268 Tuesday, October 18, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning an Acrylic Pen -- CLS225 Thursday, October 20, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw Basics - CLS396 Thursday, October 20, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Advanced Woodcarving - CLS067 Friday, October 21, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Making a Pennsylvania Candle Box - CLS306 Saturday, October 22, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
1 2 3 4