Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Harrisburg-York

Social:

Woodcraft of Harrisburg-York

3831 Union Deposit Road
Harrisburg, PA 17109
Call Us: 717-409-8173
Fax Us: 717-409-8924
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Bandsaw Basics - CLS396 Thursday, May 26, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
CRAFTWORKS: Cave-Cool Bottle Opener -- CLS204 Friday, May 27, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, May 27, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
CRAFTWORKS: 3-in-1 Bottle Opener Kit -- CLS204 Saturday, May 28, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 28, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pyrography 101 -- CLS162 Wednesday, June 01, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Pyrography 101 -- CLS162 Wednesday, June 01, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turning a Fishing Lure - CLS028 Thursday, June 02, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Working with VCarve - Session I CLS636 Thursday, June 02, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Veneering & Edgebanding - CLS584 Friday, June 03, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning - CLS026 Friday, June 03, 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Details
Weekend of Turning: Bowls and Hollow Forms - CLS01 Saturday, June 04, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 05, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Working with VCarve - Session I CLS636 Monday, June 06, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Flat, Square, Straight - Joint/Plane/Saw - CLS163 Thursday, June 09, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Hand Cut Dovetails - CLS416 Thursday, June 09, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Tool Sharpening for Wood Turners -- CLS066 Friday, June 10, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Face-Frame Cabinet Construction -- CLS288 Saturday, June 11, 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Details
Basic Scroll Saw Intarsia - CLS187 Sunday, June 12, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Working with VCarve - Session II CLS637 Monday, June 13, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
The Art of Bowl Turning -- CLS024 Tuesday, June 14, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Working with VCarve - Session II CLS637 Thursday, June 16, 5:30 PM - 8:30 AM
Details
Advanced Woodcarving - CLS067 Friday, June 17, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Raised Panel Doors - CLS017 Saturday, June 18, 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning an Acrylic Pen -- CLS225 Sunday, June 19, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Working with VCarve - Session III CLS638 Monday, June 20, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
The Art of Plate Turning -- CLS268 Tuesday, June 21, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Advanced SketchUp - CLS439 Thursday, June 23, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
1 2 3