Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Harrisburg-York

Social:

Woodcraft of Harrisburg-York

3831 Union Deposit Road
Harrisburg, PA 17109
Call Us: 717-409-8173
Fax Us: 717-409-8924
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
7 Week Woodturning Class - CLS271 Wednesday, February 17, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 24, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Band-Saw Boxes Made Simple -- CLS266 Thursday, February 11, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
How To Use Scrapers - CLS289 Thursday, February 11, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turning a Goblet - CLS313 Friday, February 12, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Tool Sharpening for Wood Turners -- CLS066 Friday, February 12, 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Details
Weekend of Turning: Bowls and Hollow Forms - CLS019 Saturday, February 13, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 14, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Taste of Lidded Containers -- CLS129 Tuesday, February 16, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Box Making - w/ Incra iBox Jig - CLS634 Thursday, February 18, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Intro to CNC Machines - CLS633 Thursday, February 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Finishing 101 - CLS229 Friday, February 19, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Raised Panel Doors - CLS017 Saturday, February 20, 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Details
Basic Scroll Saw Intarsia - CLS187 Sunday, February 21, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Intro to Turning - Making A Top - CLS029 Tuesday, February 23, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Hand Planes in the Workshop - CLS046 Thursday, February 25, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Hand Cut Dovetails - CLS416 Thursday, February 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning an Acrylic Pen -- CLS225 Sunday, February 28, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Working with VCarve - Session I CLS636 Thursday, March 03, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Veneering & Edgebanding - CLS054 Friday, March 04, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
European Cabinet Class -- CLS390 Saturday, March 05, 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning - CLS026 Sunday, March 06, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Tablesaw 101 - CLS280 Tuesday, March 08, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Working with VCarve - Session II CLS637 Thursday, March 10, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turning Tool Handles - CLS339 Friday, March 11, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Turning a Pepper Mill - CLS408 Friday, March 11, 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Details
Carving 101 - CLS173 Saturday, March 12, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
1 2 3 4 5 6