Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Harrisburg-York

Social:

Woodcraft of Harrisburg-York

3831 Union Deposit Road
Harrisburg, PA 17109
Call Us: 717-409-8173
Fax Us: 717-409-8924
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Taste of Lidded Containers -- CLS129 Thursday, September 03, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Raised Panel Doors - CLS017 Saturday, September 05, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning an Acrylic Pen -- CLS225 Sunday, September 06, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turning a Wooden Mallet -- CLS029 Tuesday, September 08, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Intro 101 - CLS397 Thursday, September 10, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Line and Berry Inlay - CLS528 Saturday, September 12, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning a Cigar Pen -- CLS026 Sunday, September 13, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
SketchUp - CLS439 Tuesday, September 15, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Pyrography 101 -- CLS162 Wednesday, September 16, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
7 Week Woodturning Class - CLS271 Wednesday, September 16, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 07, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Flat, Square, Straight - Joint/Plane/Saw - CLS163 Thursday, September 17, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Hand Planes in the Workshop - CLS046 Saturday, September 19, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Turn a Wine Bottle Stopper - CLS029 Sunday, September 20, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Intro to Turning - Making A Top - CLS029 Tuesday, September 22, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Tablesaw 101 - CLS280 Thursday, September 24, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning a Wall Street II Pen -- CLS026 Sunday, September 27, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Oval Shaker Boxes - CLS412 Thursday, October 01, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, October 03, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Turn a Wine Bottle Stopper - CLS029 Sunday, October 04, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
The Art of Bowl Turning -- CLS024 Tuesday, October 06, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw Basics - CLS396 Thursday, October 08, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Face-Frame Cabinet Construction -- CLS288 Saturday, October 10, 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning an Acrylic Pen -- CLS225 Sunday, October 11, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
HVLP Spray Finisher -- CLS177 Tuesday, October 13, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Intro Woodcarving - CLS173 Thursday, October 15, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning a Wall Street II Pen -- CLS026 Sunday, October 18, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
1 2