Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Harrisburg-York

Social:

Woodcraft of Harrisburg-York

3831 Union Deposit Road
Harrisburg, PA 17109
Call Us: 717-409-8173
Fax Us: 717-409-8924
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
7 Week Woodturning Class - CLS271 Wednesday, May 27, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 03, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 10, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 17, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 24, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 01, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Turn a Wine Bottle Stopper - CLS029 Sunday, May 24, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Intro 101 - CLS397 Thursday, May 28, 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
The Art of Bowl Turning -- CLS024 Saturday, May 30, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
The Art of Bowl Turning -- CLS024 Saturday, May 30, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning A Natural Edged Bowl - CLS020 Tuesday, June 02, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Band Saw 102 -- Making a Cutting Board -- CLS279 Thursday, June 04, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
European Cabinet Class -- CLS390 Saturday, June 06, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning a Cushion-Grip Click Pen -- CLS026 Sunday, June 07, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Learn to Turn -- Spindle I -- CLS123 Tuesday, June 09, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Learn to Turn -- Spindle I -- CLS123 Tuesday, June 09, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Name Train - CLS412 Thursday, June 11, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Finishing A - Z with Charles Neil (2-Day Course) Friday, June 12, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 13, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning a Cigar Pen -- CLS026 Sunday, June 14, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Dovetail Jig Class -- CLS109 Tuesday, June 16, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Router Techniques - CLS172 Thursday, June 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turning Elegant, Tall Boxes Saturday, June 20, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Advanced Turned Lidded Boxes 2: Halo Ring Box Sunday, June 21, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turning a Thin Walled Ogee Bowl - CLS425 Tuesday, June 23, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Turning a Thin Walled Ogee Bowl - CLS425 Tuesday, June 23, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Five Board Bench - CLS393 Thursday, June 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning an Acrylic Pen -- CLS225 Sunday, June 28, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Carve a Caricature Head - CLS490 Tuesday, June 30, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
The Art of Bowl Turning -- CLS024 Thursday, July 02, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
The Art of Bowl Turning -- CLS024 Thursday, July 02, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
1 2 3