Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Woodridge/Downers Grove

Social:

Woodcraft of Woodridge/Downers Grove

7440 Woodward Avenue
Suite A 107
Woodridge, IL 60517
Call Us: 630-435-9663
Fax Us: 630-435-0663
  • Sunday: 10 AM - 4 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
SketchUp 101 Thursday, September 10, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning 101: Beginning Turning Saturday, September 12, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 13, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw Boxes Tuesday, September 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Woodcarving Workshop Thursday, September 17, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Mastering Basic Cabinet Construction Saturday, September 19, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Woodcarving for Woodworkers Sunday, September 20, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Spray Finishing Tuesday, September 22, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Carving Eyes Thursday, September 24, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Hand Planes Saturday, September 26, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Adirondack Chair Sunday, September 27, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carving the Nose & Face Layout Thursday, October 01, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Mastering The Router Saturday, October 03, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning Pepper Mills Sunday, October 04, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Advanced Bandsaw Boxes Tuesday, October 06, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Carving Walking Sticks Thursday, October 08, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Mastering Hand Applied Finishes Saturday, October 10, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carving Lips & Teeth Sunday, October 11, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Woodworking 101 Thursday, October 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 22, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 29, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Mastering The Tablesaw Saturday, October 17, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Sunday, October 18, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Mastering The Router Table Saturday, October 24, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Setting Up Your Own Shop Thursday, November 05, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Mastering Sharpening I: Chisels & Planes Saturday, November 07, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
SketchUp 101 Thursday, November 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Advanced Machining Techniques I ; Squaring lumber Saturday, November 14, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
1 2