Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Woodridge/Downers Grove

Social:

Woodcraft of Woodridge/Downers Grove

7440 Woodward Avenue
Suite A 107
Woodridge, IL 60517
Call Us: 630-435-9663
Fax Us: 630-435-0663
  • Sunday: 10 AM - 4 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Turning Pepper Mills Saturday, May 07, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw Boxes Tuesday, May 10, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Hand Planes Saturday, May 14, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Sunday, May 15, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Carving Tools Thursday, May 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Mastering The Bandsaw Saturday, May 21, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Adirondack Chair Sunday, May 22, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Spray Finishing Tuesday, May 24, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
SketchUp 101 Thursday, May 26, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Woodworking 101 Thursday, June 02, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Advanced Bandsaw Boxes Tuesday, June 07, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 14, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning 101: Beginning Turning Saturday, June 11, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 12, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Woodcarving Workshop Thursday, June 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Mastering Furniture Design & Construction Saturday, June 18, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Mastering Hand Applied Finishes Saturday, June 25, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Advanced Pen Turning Sunday, June 26, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Relief Carving Thursday, July 07, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Mastering The Router Saturday, July 09, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Adirondack Chair Sunday, July 10, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw Boxes Tuesday, July 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
SketchUp 101 Thursday, July 14, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Mastering The Tablesaw Saturday, July 16, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Wood/Resin Blank Casting Sunday, July 17, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Advanced Machining Techniques I ; Squaring lumber Saturday, July 23, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning Pepper Mills Sunday, July 24, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
1 2 3