Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Eugene

Social:

Woodcraft of Eugene

1052 Green Acres Road
Eugene, OR 97408
Call Us: (541) 685-0677
Fax Us: (541) 685-0676
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 7 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Intermediate Scroll Saw – Wildlife Setting Sunday, May 24, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Spray Finishing with an HVLP System Saturday, May 30, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Carving Basics & Beyond Sunday, May 31, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Making Grain and Color Pop Thursday, June 04, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Handtool Intensive Saturday, June 06, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Intro to CNC Routers Saturday, June 06, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Table Saw Techniques Saturday, June 13, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Cut Apart Bandsaw Box Saturday, June 13, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bullet Proof Finish - Done Fast Done Right Thursday, June 18, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
Lathe Intensive Saturday, June 20, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Carving Basics & Beyond Sunday, June 21, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Spray Finishing with HVLP Saturday, June 27, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Turn a Writing Pen Saturday, June 27, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Scroll Saw Fretwork Sunday, June 28, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Lathe Intensive – an Applied Course in Turning Saturday, July 11, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Cut-Apart Bandsaw Box Saturday, July 18, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Intermediate Pen Turning Saturday, July 25, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Table Saw Techniques Saturday, July 25, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Carving Basics & Beyond Sunday, September 13, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Carving Basics & Beyond Sunday, October 11, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Carving Basics & Beyond Sunday, November 15, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Carving Basics & Beyond Sunday, December 13, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
1