Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Eugene

Social:

Woodcraft of Eugene

1052 Green Acres Road
Eugene, OR 97408
Call Us: (541) 685-0677
Fax Us: (541) 685-0676
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 7 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Lathe Intensive – an Applied Course in Turning Saturday, July 11, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Cut-Apart Bandsaw Box Saturday, July 18, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Intermediate Pen Turning Saturday, July 25, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Table Saw Techniques Saturday, July 25, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Table Saw Techniques Saturday, August 01, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Build a Cribbage Board Saturday, August 08, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Turned Ornament Saturday, August 15, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Basic Scroll Saw Fretwork Sunday, August 16, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet Construction Saturday, August 22, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Cut-Apart Bandsaw Box Saturday, August 29, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Basics & Beyond Saturday, September 12, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Turn the Navigator or Cigar Pen Saturday, September 12, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Carving Basics & Beyond Sunday, September 13, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Cut-Apart Bandsaw Box Thursday, September 17, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Lathe Intensive Saturday, September 19, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Wood Burning 101 Sunday, September 20, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Spray Finishing with HVLP Thursday, September 24, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Router Intensie Saturday, September 26, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Carving Basics & Beyond Sunday, October 11, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Carving Basics & Beyond Sunday, November 15, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Carving Basics & Beyond Sunday, December 13, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
1