Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Eugene

Social:

Woodcraft of Eugene

1052 Green Acres Road
Eugene, OR 97408
Call Us: (541) 685-0677
Fax Us: (541) 685-0676
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 7 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Sharpening Basics & Beyond Saturday, April 30, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Woodworking Therapy Thursday, May 05, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet Construction Saturday, May 07, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Mastering the Handcut Dovetail Saturday, May 07, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
The Bullet Proof Finish- Done Fast, Done Right Thursday, May 12, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
Multi Axis Turnings Saturday, May 14, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Carving Basics & Beyond Sunday, May 15, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Router Intensive Saturday, May 21, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Fretwork Sunday, May 22, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Advanced Wood Burning - Celtic Knot Saturday, May 28, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Beginning Wood Burning Saturday, May 28, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Turn your Choice of Pens – Bolt Action or Cigar Saturday, May 28, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
The Heirloom Bandsaw Box Saturday, June 04, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 11, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Basics & Beyond Thursday, June 09, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Advanced Wood Burning - Celtic Knot Saturday, June 11, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turning Hollow Forms Saturday, June 18, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Carving Basics & Beyond Sunday, June 19, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Wine Barrel Stave Project Saturday, June 25, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Turn your Choice of Pens – Bolt Action or Cigar Saturday, June 25, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Woodworking Therapy Thursday, June 30, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
1