Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Tucson

Social:

Woodcraft of Tucson

Oracle Plaza Shopping Center
6230 N. Oracle Rd. #100
Tucson, AZ 85704
Call Us: (520) 742-9663
Fax Us: 520-877-3850
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Demos/Events

DemoDate/Times 
AccuRight Circle Cutting Jig Saturday, May 07, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Details
Microdial Tapering Jig Saturday, May 21, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Details
Shelf Pin Jigs Saturday, May 28, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Details
Biscuit/Plate Joiner Saturday, June 04, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Details
Accurate Measurements in the Wood Shop Saturday, June 18, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Details
Safety in the Workshop Saturday, June 25, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Details
Fill that Gap! Saturday, July 02, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Details
Glues in the Workshop Saturday, July 16, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Details
Inlace Products Saturday, July 23, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Details
Tips on Choosing Lumber Saturday, July 30, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Details
Prev Page  Next Page