Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Tucson

Social:

Woodcraft of Tucson

Oracle Plaza Shopping Center
6230 N. Oracle Rd. #100
Tucson, AZ 85704
Call Us: (520) 742-9663
Fax Us: 520-877-3850
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Beginning Carving Wednesday, May 27, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Furniture Design Basics Thursday, May 28, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Hand-cut Dovetails for Beginners Saturday, May 30, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 31, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Wednesday, June 03, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Make a Woodcraft Zhen Kitchen Knife Thursday, June 04, 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Introduction to the Lathe--Spindle Turning Saturday, June 06, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Beginning Intarsia Wednesday, June 10, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Thursday, June 11, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Hand Tool Fundamentals Saturday, June 13, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Wednesday, June 17, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Hand Sharpening Your Tools Wednesday, June 17, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Introduction to SketchUp Design Software Thursday, June 18, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
Beginning Relief Carving Saturday, June 20, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Sunday, June 21, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Beginning Carving Wednesday, June 24, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Build a Moxon Vise Saturday, June 27, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 28, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Woodburning Sunday, July 05, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Monday, July 06, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Beginning Intarsia Wednesday, July 08, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Lathe Tool Sharpening Thursday, July 09, 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
Introduction to the Lathe--Spindle Turning Saturday, July 11, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Furniture Repair Sunday, July 12, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Details
Hand Plane Tuneup Wednesday, July 15, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Router Table Basics Thursday, July 16, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Project Class Sunday, July 19, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
1 2