Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Tucson

Social:

Woodcraft of Tucson

Oracle Plaza Shopping Center
6230 N. Oracle Rd. #100
Tucson, AZ 85704
Call Us: (520) 742-9663
Fax Us: 520-877-3850
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Bowl Turning Basics Saturday, August 29, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning Thursday, September 03, 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
Introduction to the Lathe--Spindle Turning Saturday, September 05, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Woodburning Sunday, September 06, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Beginning Intarsia Wednesday, September 09, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Furniture Design Basics Thursday, September 10, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Furniture Color Matching Sunday, September 13, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Details
Introduction to SketchUp Design Software Thursday, September 17, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
Hand Tool Fundamentals Saturday, September 19, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Project Class Sunday, September 20, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Hand Plane Tuneup Wednesday, September 23, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Open Segmented Bowl Assembly Saturday, September 26, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Open Segmented Bowl Turning Sunday, September 27, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Beginning Carving Wednesday, September 30, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Introduction to the Lathe--Spindle Turning Saturday, October 03, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Furniture Repair Sunday, October 04, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Details
Lathe Tool Sharpening Thursday, October 08, 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
Hand Tool Fundamentals Saturday, October 10, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Sunday, October 11, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Monday, October 12, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Beginning Intarsia Wednesday, October 14, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Make a Segmented Bowl Thursday, October 15, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 17, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 18, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 24, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 25, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Acrylic Pen Turning Monday, October 19, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Hand Sharpening Your Tools Wednesday, October 21, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Turning Rough Lumber Into Project-Ready Stock Thursday, October 22, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
1 2