Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Dayton

Social:

Woodcraft of Dayton

Cross Pointe Centre
175 E. Alex-Bell Rd.
Dayton, OH 45459
Call Us: (937) 438-1282
Fax Us: (937) 438-0119
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
French Velver Lined Display Box Tuesday, September 08, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Shaker-style End Table Saturday, September 19, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 20, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Build a Shaker Style Sofa Table Saturday, October 03, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 04, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turn a Flour or Sugar Scoop Saturday, October 10, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Shaker-style End Table Saturday, October 17, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 18, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction to the Scroll Saw Part 1 Saturday, October 24, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Introduction to the Scroll Saw Part 2 Thursday, November 12, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Build a Shaker Style Sofa Table Saturday, November 14, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 15, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carve an Egg Noggin" Saturday, November 21, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Shaker-style End Table Saturday, December 05, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 06, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
New Woodworking Beginnings Thursday, December 10, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 12, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Techniques Saturday, December 19, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Building an Acoustic Guitar Friday, March 18, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 19, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 20, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Details
1