Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Tampa Area: Clearwater

Social:

Woodcraft of Tampa Area: Clearwater

18891 US Hwy 19 North
Clearwater, FL 33764
Call Us: 727-532-6888
Fax Us: 727-499-7866
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Basic Wood Carving Tuesday, August 04, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 11, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 18, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 25, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 01, 6:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 08, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Bandsaw Box Making Saturday, August 15, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, August 16, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Woodturning Saturday, August 22, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Sunday, August 23, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Intro to power Tools Friday, August 28, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, August 29, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Heart Bandsaw Box Saturday, September 05, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, September 06, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Hand cut Dovetails Saturday, September 12, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Picture Framing Sunday, September 13, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
1