Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Tampa Area: Clearwater

Social:

Woodcraft of Tampa Area: Clearwater

2864 Roosevelt Blvd.
Clearwater, FL 33760
Call Us: 727-532-6888
Fax Us: 727-499-7866
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Introduction to Wood Carving Tuesday, February 09, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 16, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 23, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 01, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 08, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 15, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning Friday, February 12, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Basic Box Building Saturday, February 13, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Power Tools Friday, February 19, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, February 20, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Woodturning Sunday, February 21, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Pen Turners Gathering Saturday, February 27, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 28, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction to the Scroll Saw Sunday, March 06, 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Saturday, March 12, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Swivel Top Box Friday, March 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, March 26, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Friday, April 01, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Cabinet Construction Saturday, April 02, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, April 03, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Make a Knife Handle Friday, April 08, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Introduction to the Scroll Saw Saturday, April 09, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
All About Hand Planes Sunday, April 10, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning Friday, April 15, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
All About the Bandsaw Saturday, April 16, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Intarsia Saturday, April 23, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, April 24, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Handcut Dovetails Sunday, May 01, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction to the Router Saturday, May 07, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Double Box Friday, May 13, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, May 14, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Woodturning Sunday, May 15, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Sharpening Turning Tools Friday, May 20, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Sunday, May 22, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
1