Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Louisville

Social:

Woodcraft of Louisville

Hunnington Place
1850 So. Hurstbourne Parkway, Ste. 148
Louisville, KY 40220
Call Us: 502-671-0900
Fax Us: (502) 671-0901
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
All Day Beginning Turning Saturday, June 04, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Beginning Pen Turning Sunday, June 05, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Using the Porter Cable 4212 Dovetail Jig Sunday, June 12, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Carving Saturday, June 25, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Turning Saturday, July 02, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Working with Planers & Jointers Sunday, July 03, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Bowl Turning Saturday, July 16, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Intro to Mortise & Tenon Joinery Sunday, July 17, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Raised Panel Doors with the Router Table Sunday, July 24, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Turning Saturday, August 06, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Router 101 Sunday, August 07, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Sunday, August 14, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Advanced Bowl Turning Saturday, August 20, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw Basics Sunday, August 21, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Carving Saturday, August 27, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Working with Planers & Jointers Sunday, September 11, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
All Day Hand Cut Dovetails Saturday, September 17, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Bowl Turning Saturday, September 24, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Veneering Basics Sunday, September 25, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Finishing Basics Thursday, September 29, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
1