Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Louisville

Social:

Woodcraft of Louisville

Hunnington Place
1850 So. Hurstbourne Parkway, Ste. 148
Louisville, KY 40220
Call Us: 502-671-0900
Fax Us: (502) 671-0901
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
All Day Hand Cut Dovetails Saturday, September 05, 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Details
Begining Relief Carving Thursday, September 10, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Turning Saturday, September 12, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Using the Porter Cable 4212 Dovetail Jig Sunday, September 13, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Beginning Pen Turning Saturday, September 19, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Intro to Power Carving Thursday, September 24, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Bowl Turning Saturday, September 26, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Veneering Basics Sunday, September 27, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Turning Saturday, October 03, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Router 101 Sunday, October 04, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Beginning Carving Thursday, October 08, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Advanced Bowl Turning Saturday, October 17, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw Basics Sunday, October 18, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Begining Relief Carving Thursday, October 22, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Intro to Hand Tools, Part 1 Thursday, November 05, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Turning Saturday, November 07, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Beginning Pen Turning Sunday, November 08, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Intro to Hand Tools, Part 2 Thursday, November 12, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
All Day Hand Cut Dovetails Saturday, November 14, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
All Day Hand Cut Dovetails Saturday, November 14, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Veneering Basics Sunday, November 15, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Using the Porter Cable 4212 Dovetail Jig Sunday, November 29, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Advanced Bowl Turning Saturday, December 05, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Router 101 Sunday, December 06, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Begining Relief Carving Thursday, December 10, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
1 2