Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Louisville

Social:

Woodcraft of Louisville

Hunnington Place
1850 So. Hurstbourne Parkway, Ste. 148
Louisville, KY 40220
Call Us: 502-671-0900
Fax Us: (502) 671-0901
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Beginning Carving Thursday, February 11, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Windsor Chair Making Friday, February 19, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 20, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 21, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Advanced Bowl Turning Saturday, February 27, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Intro to Hand Tools, Part 1 Thursday, March 03, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Turning Saturday, March 05, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw Basics Sunday, March 06, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Intro to Portable Power Tools Thursday, March 10, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Sunday, March 13, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Bowl Turning Saturday, March 19, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Beginning Intarsia Sunday, March 20, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Intro to Stationary Power Tools Part 1 Thursday, March 24, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Intro to Stationary Power Tools Part 2 Thursday, March 31, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Turning Saturday, April 02, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Using the Porter Cable 4212 Dovetail Jig Sunday, April 03, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Beginning Carving Thursday, April 07, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Intro to Hand Tools, Part 1 Thursday, April 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Bowl Turning Saturday, April 16, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Beginning Pen Turning Sunday, April 17, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Intro to Stationary Power Tools Part 1 Thursday, April 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Veneering Basics Sunday, April 24, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
All Day Beginning Turning Saturday, May 07, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw Basics Sunday, May 08, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Advanced Bowl Turning Saturday, May 21, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Router 101 Sunday, May 22, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
All Day Hand Cut Dovetails Saturday, May 28, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
1