Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Columbus

Social:

Woodcraft of Columbus

1077 Bethel Road
(Corner of Bethel and Kenny Roads)
Columbus, OH 43220
Call Us: (614) 273-0488
Fax Us: (614) 273-0490
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Shaping A Cabriole Leg Sunday, December 11, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Tuesday, December 13, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning Simple Christmas Ornaments Thursday, December 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Date Night, Christmas Ornaments Friday, December 16, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Details
Shaker Side Table Saturday, December 17, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Parent/Child Christmas Ornament Turning Sunday, December 18, 12:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Making and Caning a Stool Saturday, January 07, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 14, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Intro to Bowl Turning Sunday, January 08, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Live Edge Coffee Table/Bench Thursday, January 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Hand Cut Through Dovetails Sunday, January 15, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Inlaying a "Bowtie/Dutchman" Tuesday, January 17, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Tuesday, January 31, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Shaker Side Table Saturday, February 04, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Rough to Ready Tuesday, February 07, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Pens, Pens, Pens Thursday, February 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Woodturning Date Night Friday, February 10, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Intro to Spindle Turning Saturday, February 11, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Intro to Bowl Turning Sunday, February 12, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carving A Basic Spoon Saturday, February 18, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw Basics Tuesday, February 21, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Building An Acoustic Guitar Friday, March 10, 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 11, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 12, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carving A Basic Spoon Saturday, March 18, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carving Tricks "Captive Rings" Friday, March 24, 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
1