Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Columbus

Social:

Woodcraft of Columbus

1077 Bethel Road
(Corner of Bethel and Kenny Roads)
Columbus, OH 43220
Call Us: (614) 273-0488
Fax Us: (614) 273-0490
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Carving Tricks: "Captive Rings" Saturday, May 30, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Thursday, June 04, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Pens, Pens, Pens Sunday, June 07, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Carving a Lovespoon - Fundamentals Saturday, June 13, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 20, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 27, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
From Rough To Ready Thursday, June 25, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Shaker Side Table Saturday, July 11, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Lathe Tool Sharpening Thursday, July 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Knowing Ohio Hardwoods Better Sunday, July 26, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Bamboo Backed Long Bow Building & Finishing Class with Master Bowyer Tom Turgeon Friday, August 07, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 08, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 09, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Thursday, August 13, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
From Rough To Ready Thursday, August 20, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Bowl Turning Saturday, August 22, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Spindle Turning Sunday, August 23, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Hand Cut Through Dovetails Saturday, September 12, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Santa Against The Elements Wednesday, September 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turned Hollow Forms Saturday, September 26, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Small Turning Projects Sunday, September 27, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
1