Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Columbus

Social:

Woodcraft of Columbus

1077 Bethel Road
(Corner of Bethel and Kenny Roads)
Columbus, OH 43220
Call Us: (614) 273-0488
Fax Us: (614) 273-0490
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Bandsaw Basics Thursday, June 02, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Make a Wooden Jack Plane Saturday, June 04, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 05, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Scary Sharp Thursday, June 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Shaping A Cabriole Leg Sunday, June 12, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning an Acrylic Euro Pen Wednesday, June 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Pens, Pens, Pens Thursday, June 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Parent/Child Pen Turning Saturday, June 18, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Parent/Child Pen Turning Saturday, June 18, 1:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Thursday, June 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Five-Board Bench Saturday, June 25, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Hand Cut Through Dovetails Sunday, June 26, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Tuesday, July 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router Basics Wednesday, July 13, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turnign a Duck Call Thursday, July 14, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turnign a Duck Call Thursday, July 21, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Carving A Basic Spoon Friday, July 22, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Pens, Pens, Pens Wednesday, July 27, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning a European Style Pen Thursday, July 28, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Woodturning Date Night Friday, July 29, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Intro to Spindle Turning Saturday, July 30, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Small Turning Projects Sunday, July 31, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Hand Cut Through Dovetails Sunday, August 07, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Rough to Ready Tuesday, August 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turnign a Duck Call Thursday, August 11, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Carving A Basic Spoon Friday, August 12, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
1 2