Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Charlotte

Social:

Woodcraft of Charlotte

1725 Windsor Square Dr.
Matthews, NC 28105
Call Us: (704) 847-8300
Fax Us: (704) 849-2281
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Build a Stool using Pocket Hole Joinery Sunday, December 11, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning Basics Thursday, December 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basic Lathe - Full Day Saturday, December 17, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turn A Natural Edge Bowl Sunday, December 18, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Sharpening Hand Tools Sunday, January 08, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Lathe Sunday, January 15, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
HVLP Spray Finishing Saturday, January 21, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Picture Framing Saturday, January 21, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Finishing Sunday, January 22, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Sunday, January 29, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Cane Chair Repair Sunday, February 12, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Cabinet Case Construction Saturday, February 18, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Raised Panel Door Construction Saturday, February 18, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turning Green Wood Sunday, February 19, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning Basics Thursday, February 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basic Lathe - Full Day Saturday, February 25, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Lidded Bowl Sunday, March 05, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Creative Cutting Boards Sunday, March 12, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Make A Bandsaw Box Saturday, March 18, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Shop Tools Orientation Sunday, March 19, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turn a Triangular Three Winged Bowl Sunday, March 26, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Lathe Sunday, April 09, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Router: Part I Saturday, April 15, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Lumber Preparation Saturday, April 15, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Woodcarving Basics Saturday, April 22, 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Details
1 2