Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Charlotte

Social:

Woodcraft of Charlotte

1725 Windsor Square Dr.
Matthews, NC 28105
Call Us: (704) 847-8300
Fax Us: (704) 849-2281
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Turn an Acorn Box Sunday, October 02, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Creative Cutting Boards Sunday, October 09, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Picture Framing Saturday, October 15, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Basic Router: Part I Saturday, October 15, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Table Saw Use & Safety Sunday, October 16, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning Basics Thursday, October 27, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basic Lathe - Full Day Saturday, October 29, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Sunday, October 30, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Lathe Sunday, November 06, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Table Saw Use-Beyond the Basics Sunday, November 13, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning Basics Thursday, November 17, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router II - Make A Hinged Box Saturday, November 19, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turn Two Holiday Ornaments Sunday, November 20, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Finishing Your Hinged Box Saturday, November 26, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Creative Cutting Boards Sunday, December 04, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Build a Stool using Pocket Hole Joinery Sunday, December 11, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning Basics Thursday, December 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basic Lathe - Full Day Saturday, December 17, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turn A Natural Edge Bowl Sunday, December 18, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Sharpening Hand Tools Sunday, January 08, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Lathe Sunday, January 15, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
HVLP Spray Finishing Saturday, January 21, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Picture Framing Saturday, January 21, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Finishing Sunday, January 22, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Sunday, January 29, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
1 2