Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Milwaukee

Social:

Woodcraft of Milwaukee

14115 W. Greenfield Ave.
New Berlin, WI 53151
Call Us: 262-785-6770
Fax Us: 262-785-6771
  • Sunday: 10 AM - 4 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 5 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
ADVANCED ROUTER PART I HAND - HELD OPERATION Tuesday, August 04, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Lathe Tools on grinder systems with jig Sunday, August 09, 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Lets make an Acrylic Pen Thursday, August 13, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning 101: Spindle Turning Sunday, August 16, 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Introduction To The Scroll Saw Thursday, August 20, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Woodworking For Women Tuesday, August 25, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Wood Finishing with Kevin Seigworth Saturday, August 29, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet Construction 6 Week Session Tuesday, September 01, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 08, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 06, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
ADVANCED ROUTER PART 2 - THE ROUTER TABLE Thursday, September 03, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basic Pen - Turn a Slim Line Pen Saturday, September 12, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Turning 201: Bowl Turning Saturday, September 19, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Hand Tools Saturday, September 26, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
1