Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Milwaukee

Social:

Woodcraft of Milwaukee

14115 W. Greenfield Ave.
New Berlin, WI 53151
Call Us: 262-785-6770
Fax Us: 262-785-6771
  • Sunday: 10 AM - 4 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 5 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
The Porter Cable 4212 Dove Tail Jig Tuesday, May 31, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turn a Razor for Fathers Day Thursday, June 02, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
HAND TOOL SHARPENING Saturday, June 04, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Table Saw Fundamentals Monday, June 06, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Veneered top Jewlwery Box Thursday, June 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Raised Panel Doors On A Router Table Monday, June 13, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 20, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Woodworking For Women Thursday, June 23, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basic Router Techniques Tuesday, July 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Ice cream & Pizza! Thursday, July 14, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Hand Cut Dove Tail Techniques Saturday, July 16, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Woodworking For Women Monday, July 18, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw Basics Thursday, July 21, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
DYI with Gel Stain Monday, July 25, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
1