Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Milwaukee

Social:

Woodcraft of Milwaukee

14115 W. Greenfield Ave.
New Berlin, WI 53151
Call Us: 262-785-6770
Fax Us: 262-785-6771
  • Sunday: 10 AM - 4 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 5 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Basic Cabinet Construction 6 Week Session Tuesday, September 08, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 06, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basic Pen - Turn a Slim Line Pen Saturday, September 12, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Turning 201: Bowl Turning Saturday, September 19, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Hand Tools Saturday, September 26, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Rough to Ready Lumber Dimensioning Thursday, October 08, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Woodworking for Women II Tuesday, October 13, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 22, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Band Saw Box Thursday, October 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
HAND TOOL SHARPENING Saturday, October 17, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Basic Lathe 101 Sunday, October 18, 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Basics of Woodworking Tuesday, October 20, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 03, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Lets Turn a Pen Thursday, October 29, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Woodworking For Women Wednesday, November 04, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turn a Bird House Ornament Thursday, November 05, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turn a Leaver Action Pen Sunday, November 08, 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Details
Wood Preparation Using The Planer, Jointer & Table Thursday, November 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Hand Cut Dovetailsclass Saturday, November 21, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Wood Finishing with Kevin Seigworth Saturday, December 05, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
1