Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Milwaukee

Social:

Woodcraft of Milwaukee

14115 W. Greenfield Ave.
New Berlin, WI 53151
Call Us: 262-785-6770
Fax Us: 262-785-6771
  • Sunday: 10 AM - 4 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 5 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
DYI with Gel Stain Monday, July 25, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Raised Panel Doors - Start to Finish Monday, August 08, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Veneered top Jewlery Box Tuesday, August 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 16, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turn a Lever Action Pen Thursday, August 11, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Woodworking For Women Wednesday, August 17, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
HVLP Basics Tuesday, August 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Flat, Square, Straight - Jointer- Planer-Table Saw Wednesday, August 24, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Wood Finishing with Kevin Seigworth Saturday, August 27, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet Construction Tuesday, August 30, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 06, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 13, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 20, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 27, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 04, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 11, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 18, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Application and Technique with select General Fini Thursday, September 08, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turn a Duck Call Thursday, September 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Trestle Style Coffee Table Saturday, September 17, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 18, 10:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
How to setup and use hand tools, to improve your w Saturday, September 24, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Stencil & Distress with General Finish products Thursday, October 06, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Hand Planes Saturday, October 15, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
HAND TOOL SHARPENING Saturday, October 29, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Sharpening Woodturning (Lathe) Tools Thursday, November 17, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Hand Cut Dove Tail Techniques Saturday, November 19, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Wood Finishing with Kevin Seigworth Saturday, December 10, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
French Polishing Thursday, December 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
1