Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Atlanta

Social:

Woodcraft of Atlanta

8560 Holcomb Bridge Rd., Suite 115
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Call Us: (770) 587-3372
Fax Us: (770) 587-9068
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Table Saw Basics and Techniques Saturday, July 30, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turning Platters and Shallow Bowls Sunday, July 31, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Fundamentals Of Woodworking I Saturday, August 06, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 07, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Turning I, Spindles Saturday, August 13, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Turning II, Bowls Sunday, August 14, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Cabinet Making Fundamentals Saturday, August 20, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 21, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Saturday, August 27, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Turning I, Spindles Saturday, September 10, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Turning II, Bowls Sunday, September 11, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Fundamentals Of Woodworking II: A Six-Session Course Wednesday, September 14, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, September 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 20, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 24, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 25, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Sunday, September 18, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Relief Carving - a Celtic Knot Saturday, October 01, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, October 02, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Turning I, Spindles Saturday, October 08, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Turning II, Bowls Sunday, October 09, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Fundamentals Of Woodworking I Saturday, October 15, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 16, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Cabinet Making Fundamentals Saturday, October 22, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 23, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
1