Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Walpole

Social:

Woodcraft of Walpole

3 Walpole Park South
Walpole, MA 02081
Call Us: 508-668-2413
Fax Us: 508-668-2675
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Introduction To Sharpening Methods and Techniques Thursday, May 28, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Build A Classic Adirondack Chair Saturday, May 30, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, May 31, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw 101 Wednesday, June 03, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Make A Band Sawn Wooden Box Friday, June 05, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Make a Craftsman Tool Tote Saturday, June 06, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 07, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Learn How To Flatten and Thickness Boards By Hand Thursday, June 11, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Make a Stackable Wine Bottle Rack Saturday, June 13, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, June 14, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Routers 101 Thursday, June 18, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Essentials of Drawer Construction Sunday, June 21, 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction To Sharpening Methods and Techniques Thursday, June 25, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
How to Make a Cabriole Leg Saturday, June 27, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction To the Bandsaw Thursday, July 02, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Build A Tusk-Pinned Trestle Table Monday, July 06, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, July 07, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, July 08, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, July 09, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday, July 10, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Build A Shaker Stand with a Drawer Saturday, July 11, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 12, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 18, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 19, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Fundamentals of Hand Plane Selection, Setup, and U Thursday, July 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Build An Heirloom Bookcase Monday, July 20, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, July 21, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, July 22, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, July 23, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday, July 24, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction To Sharpening Methods and Techniques Thursday, July 30, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Build A Dovetailed Traveler's Chest Saturday, August 01, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 02, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Woodcarving For Beginners Friday, August 07, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Tablesaw 101 Thursday, August 13, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Build A Classic Chimney Cupboard Monday, August 17, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, August 18, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, August 20, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday, August 21, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction To Sharpening Methods and Techniques Thursday, August 27, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
1