Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Walpole

Social:

Woodcraft of Walpole

3 Walpole Park South
Walpole, MA 02081
Call Us: 508-668-2413
Fax Us: 508-668-2675
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Build A Tusk-Pinned Trestle Table Monday, July 06, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, July 07, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, July 08, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, July 09, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday, July 10, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Build A Shaker Stand with a Drawer Saturday, July 11, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 12, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 18, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 19, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Fundamentals of Hand Plane Selection, Setup, and U Thursday, July 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Build An Heirloom Bookcase Monday, July 20, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, July 21, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, July 22, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, July 23, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday, July 24, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction To Sharpening Methods and Techniques Thursday, July 30, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Build A Dovetailed Traveler's Chest Saturday, August 01, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 02, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Woodcarving For Beginners Friday, August 07, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Tablesaw 101 Thursday, August 13, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Build A Classic Chimney Cupboard Monday, August 17, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, August 18, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, August 20, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday, August 21, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction To Sharpening Methods and Techniques Thursday, August 27, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Routers Tuesday, September 01, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Woodturning and Make a Wooden Pen Thursday, September 03, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Your Favorite Family Photo or Pet Into a Puzzle Wednesday, September 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Fun With Veneering - A Hands-on Class Friday, September 11, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction To Steam Bending - Build A Carryall With a Steam Saturday, September 12, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 13, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Learn How To Flatten and Thickness Boards By Hand Tuesday, September 15, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Make a Shaker Sugar Scoop Thursday, September 17, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Woodcarving For Beginners Friday, September 18, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
How To Make Kitchen Cabinets Hands-on Series Saturday, September 19, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 26, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 03, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 10, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
How to Make Through Dovetails By Hand Sunday, September 20, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Sharpening Methods and Techniques Tuesday, September 22, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Bowl Turning Wednesday, September 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 24, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
The KISS Philosophy On Wood Finishing Wednesday, September 30, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Getting Started in Woodworking Thursday, October 01, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Make A Band Sawn Wooden Box Friday, October 02, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
1 2