Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Roanoke

Social:

Woodcraft of Roanoke

Towne Square Shopping Center Next to Sams
1445 Towne Square Boulevard
Roanoke, VA 24012
Call Us: 540-366-7144
Fax Us: 540-366-7122
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Fundamental Woodworking: Build a Small Table Saturday, February 13, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Create a Kitchen Cutting Board Tuesday, February 16, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Basic Routing Thursday, February 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Introduction To Woodturning Saturday, February 27, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Dimensioning Lumber With The Jointer & Planer Thursday, March 10, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Introduction To Turning Pens Thursday, March 17, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Fundamental Woodworking: Build a Small Table Saturday, March 19, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction To Woodturning Saturday, March 26, 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
1