Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Fort Worth

Social:

Woodcraft of Fort Worth

754 Grapevine Hwy
Hurst, TX 76054
Call Us: (682) 334-1025
Fax Us: (682) 334-1028
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Cabinet CPR - Gel Stain Sunday, August 02, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Veneering Techniques Monday, August 03, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
August Woodcarving Workshop Tuesday, August 04, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, August 07, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 11, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, August 14, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 18, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, August 21, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 25, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, August 28, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Power Tools Tuesday, August 04, 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Stylish Navigator Pen with CA Finish Thursday, August 06, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning 101 Saturday, August 15, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Cabinet CPR - Painting & Glazing Sunday, August 16, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Beginning Scroll Saw Tuesday, August 18, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turn an Elegant Wooden Platter Saturday, August 29, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
September Woodcarving Workshop Tuesday, September 01, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, September 04, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 08, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, September 11, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, September 18, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, September 25, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Beginning Pen Turning Saturday, September 12, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Basic Veneering Techniques Monday, September 14, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Beyond Dovetails Saturday, September 19, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Beginning Scroll Saw Tuesday, September 22, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning A Lidded Box Saturday, September 26, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Power Tools Tuesday, September 29, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
October Woodcarving Workshop Friday, October 02, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 06, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, October 09, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, October 16, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, October 23, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning 101 Saturday, October 10, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Veneering Techniques Monday, October 12, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Dovetail Joints with Porter-Cable 4212 Jig Saturday, October 17, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Power Tools Tuesday, October 20, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Inlay Pen With CA Finish Thursday, October 22, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Flag Box / Shadow Box Saturday, October 24, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turn an Elegant Wooden Platter Saturday, October 31, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
November Woodcarving Workshop Tuesday, November 03, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, November 06, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 10, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, November 20, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 24, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, November 27, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
1 2