Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Cincinnati

Social:

Woodcraft of Cincinnati

11711 Princeton Pike
Suite 251
Cincinnati, OH 45246
Call Us: 513-407-8371
Fax Us: 513-407-8606
  • Sunday: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Monday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Tuesday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Wednesday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Thursday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Saturday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Turning 101 Saturday, February 06, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Sweethart Pen Turning Wednesday, February 10, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Details
Getting the Very most out of Your Bandsaw Thursday, February 11, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Sweethart Pen Turning Friday, February 12, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, February 12, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Details
Chip Carving Fundamentals Saturday, February 13, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Intro to Pen Turning Wednesday, February 17, 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Magic Thursday, February 18, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Veneering Saturday, February 20, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Clear Wood Finishing Sunday, February 21, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Carvers Corner Thursday, February 25, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Intro to Intarsia Saturday, February 27, 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Details
Bandsaw Puzzle Box Sunday, February 28, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Turn and Learn Thursday, March 03, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turning 101 Saturday, March 05, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Restoring Metal HandPlanes Sunday, March 06, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Understanding The Table Saw Thursday, March 10, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Chip Carving . Intermediate Saturday, March 12, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Carving Basics Saturday, March 12, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 19, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Native American Style Flute making Sunday, March 13, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Milk Paint Class Tuesday, March 15, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Mastering Hand Cut Dovetails Thursday, March 17, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Magic Thursday, March 17, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Dry Bowl Turning Saturday, March 19, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Narrow Cottage End Table w/Kreg Jig Sunday, March 20, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Acrylic Pen Turning 201 Tuesday, March 22, 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Details
1 2 3 4