Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Austin

Social:

Woodcraft of Austin

10901 IH 35 North
Austin, TX 78753
Call Us: (512) 407-8787
Fax Us: (512) 407-8790
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Electric Guitar Body Using CNC Sunday, May 01, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Get a Handle on Knife Making Monday, May 02, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Beginner's Lathe Class Tuesday, May 03, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Pick Your Lathe Project - Instructional Class Friday, May 06, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Woodshop 101 Saturday, May 07, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Woodshop 101 Sunday, May 08, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Making A Briar Pipe Monday, May 09, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 10, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Cutting & Applying Crown Molding Wednesday, May 11, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
The "Rolling Arm" (Bent Lamination) Savannah Chair Friday, May 13, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, May 14, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, May 15, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
End-Grain Cutting Board Monday, May 16, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 17, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turning A Wooden Pen Thursday, May 19, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turning Acrylic Pens Thursday, May 19, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pick Your Lathe Project - Instructional Class Friday, May 20, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Router Magic Saturday, May 21, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Table Saw Basics Monday, May 23, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Band Saw Basics and Tuning Tuesday, May 24, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Finish the Job - Selecting the right finish Wednesday, May 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Router Basics Thursday, May 26, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Cabinet Making Friday, May 27, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, May 28, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, May 29, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Sharpening your Woodshop Tools Monday, May 30, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Chip Carving Basics Tuesday, May 31, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
CNC101 Wednesday, June 01, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pick Your Lathe Project - Instructional Class Friday, June 03, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Woodshop 101 Saturday, June 04, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Woodshop 101 Sunday, June 05, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
1 2 3