Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Austin

Social:

Woodcraft of Austin

10901 IH 35 North
Austin, TX 78753
Call Us: (512) 407-8787
Fax Us: (512) 407-8790
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Build your TEXAS Star Sunday, May 24, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Table Saw Basics Monday, May 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Band Saw Basics and Tuning Tuesday, May 26, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Prep your Wood - Measure twice, Cut ONCE! Wednesday, May 27, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Router Basics Thursday, May 28, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Garden Bench Friday, May 29, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, May 30, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, May 31, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Beginner's Lathe Class Tuesday, June 02, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Spray your Finish! Wednesday, June 03, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Woodshop 101 Sunday, June 07, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Woodworking for Kids Monday, June 08, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, June 09, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Wednesday, June 10, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, June 11, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Make a Clamshell Box Monday, June 08, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, June 09, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Cutting & Applying Crown Molding Wednesday, June 10, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Thursday, June 11, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
CNC101 Friday, June 12, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Hand-Cut Dovetails Saturday, June 13, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Build a Trick Box Sunday, June 14, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Woodworking Basics For Women Monday, June 15, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turning a Pepper Mill Wednesday, June 17, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, June 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pick Your Lathe Project - Instructional Class Friday, June 19, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Wall Mounted Display Cabinet Friday, June 19, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, June 20, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, June 21, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Band Saw Basics and Tuning Monday, June 22, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Prep your Wood - Measure twice, Cut ONCE! Tuesday, June 23, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Router Basics Wednesday, June 24, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Table Saw Basics Thursday, June 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Shaker-inspired Step Stool Friday, June 26, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, June 27, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, June 28, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
1 2 3