Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Austin

Social:

Woodcraft of Austin

10901 IH 35 North
Austin, TX 78753
Call Us: (512) 407-8787
Fax Us: (512) 407-8790
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Router Basics Thursday, May 26, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Cabinet Making Friday, May 27, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, May 28, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, May 29, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Sharpening your Woodshop Tools Monday, May 30, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Chip Carving Basics Tuesday, May 31, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
CNC101 Wednesday, June 01, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pick Your Lathe Project - Instructional Class Friday, June 03, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Woodshop 101 Saturday, June 04, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Woodshop 101 Sunday, June 05, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Woodworking for Kids Monday, June 06, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, June 07, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Wednesday, June 08, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, June 09, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Monday, June 06, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Intro To Handplanes Tuesday, June 07, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Lecture Series - Shop Layout and Planning Wednesday, June 08, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Hand-Made Tunable Flute Friday, June 10, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, June 11, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, June 12, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Woodworking Basics For Women Monday, June 13, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, June 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Reproduction Lantern Wednesday, June 15, 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, June 16, 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pick Your Lathe Project - Instructional Class Friday, June 17, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Build Your TEXAS Star Friday, June 17, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, June 18, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, June 19, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Build a Trick Box Monday, June 20, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, June 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Intro To Epoxy Wednesday, June 22, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, June 23, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Jewelry Box with Mitered Corners Friday, June 24, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, June 25, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, June 26, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Band Saw Basics and Tuning Monday, June 27, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Basic Figure Carving (Boot) Tuesday, June 28, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Spray your Finish! Wednesday, June 29, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Router Basics Thursday, June 30, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pick Your Lathe Project - Instructional Class Friday, July 01, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
1 2 3