Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Austin

Social:

Woodcraft of Austin

10901 IH 35 North
Austin, TX 78753
Call Us: (512) 407-8787
Fax Us: (512) 407-8790
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
CNC101 Monday, August 31, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Hand-Cut Dovetails Tuesday, September 01, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 02, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Woodshop 101 Saturday, September 05, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Woodshop 101 Sunday, September 06, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Figure Carving (Boot) Monday, September 07, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Intro To Handplanes Tuesday, September 08, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Wednesday, September 09, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Beginners Lathe Class Thursday, September 10, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Cabinet Making Friday, September 11, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, September 12, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, September 13, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Get a Handle on Knife Making Monday, September 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Lecture Series - Shop Layout and Planning Wednesday, September 16, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Turning Acrylic Pens Thursday, September 17, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turning A Wooden Pen Thursday, September 17, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pick Your Lathe Project - Instructional Class Friday, September 18, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Loose Tenon Joinery End Table (Domino Table) Friday, September 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, September 19, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, September 20, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
End-Grain Cutting Board Monday, September 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Epilog Laser Cutting and Engraving Tuesday, September 22, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Sharpening your Woodshop Tools Thursday, September 24, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Build your TEXAS Star Friday, September 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, September 26, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, September 27, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Table Saw Basics Monday, September 28, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Band Saw Basics and Tuning Tuesday, September 29, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Finish the Job - Selecting the right finish Wednesday, September 30, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
The "Rolling Arm" (Bent Lamination) Savannah Chair Friday, October 02, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, October 03, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, October 04, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
CNC101 Monday, October 05, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Beginner's Lathe Class Tuesday, October 06, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
1 2 3