Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Austin

Social:

Woodcraft of Austin

10901 IH 35 North
Austin, TX 78753
Call Us: (512) 407-8787
Fax Us: (512) 407-8790
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Build a Trick Box Sunday, August 02, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Picture Framing Fundamentals Monday, August 03, 5:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, August 04, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Wednesday, August 05, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Hand-Made Tunable Flute Friday, August 07, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, August 08, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, August 09, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Sharpening your Woodshop Tools Monday, August 10, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Beginner's Lathe Class Tuesday, August 11, 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Details
Cutting & Applying Crown Molding Wednesday, August 12, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Turning A Wooden Pen Thursday, August 13, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turning Acrylic Pens Thursday, August 13, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Woodshop 101 Saturday, August 15, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Woodshop 101 Sunday, August 16, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Intarsia Series Wednesday, August 19, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 20, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Pick Your Lathe Project - Instructional Class Friday, August 21, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Loose Tenon Joinery (Domino Coffee Table) Friday, August 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, August 22, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, August 23, 9:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Router Basics Monday, August 24, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Epilog Laser Cutting and Engraving Tuesday, August 25, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Table Saw Basics Tuesday, August 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Band Saw Basics and Tuning Wednesday, August 26, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Finish the Job - Selecting the right finish Thursday, August 27, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Garden Bench Friday, August 28, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, August 29, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, August 30, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
CNC101 Monday, August 31, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Hand-Cut Dovetails Tuesday, September 01, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 02, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Woodshop 101 Saturday, September 05, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Woodshop 101 Sunday, September 06, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Figure Carving (Boot) Monday, September 07, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
1 2 3