Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Richmond

Social:
Woodcraft of Richmond
9862 West Broad Street
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Call Us: 804-355-3945
Fax Us: 804-355-2532
  • Sunday: 12 PM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Woodworking Fundamentals Saturday, August 01, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 02, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Raised Panel Doors Tuesday, August 04, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Beginning Lathe Turning Saturday, August 08, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Band Saw Box Sunday, August 09, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turning Pepper Mills Tuesday, August 11, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Finishing Wednesday, August 12, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
American Slim Line Pen Monday, August 17, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning: Mastering The Bowl Gouge Saturday, August 22, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Making Base Cabinets Saturday, August 29, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Sharpening Basics Wednesday, September 02, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Woodworking Fundamentals Saturday, September 12, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 13, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Beginning Lathe Turning Saturday, September 12, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Acrylic Wall Street Pen Monday, September 14, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Platters with Turning Tape Tuesday, September 15, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Router Magic Saturday, September 19, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Beginning Wood Carving Sunday, September 20, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Basic Box Building Wednesday, September 23, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Upper Cabinet Construction Saturday, September 26, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Drawer Construction Wednesday, September 30, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Woodworking Fundamentals Saturday, October 03, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 04, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Making Picture Frames Tuesday, October 06, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Beginning Lathe Turning Saturday, October 10, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turn a Wood Bolt Action Rifle Pen Sunday, October 11, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Finishing Wednesday, October 14, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Making Base Cabinets Saturday, October 17, 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
1 2