Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Sterling Heights

Social:

Woodcraft of Sterling Heights

39245 Van Dyke Highway
Sterling Heights, MI 48313
Call Us: (586) 268-1919
Fax Us: (586) 268-4994
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 4 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Intro To Woodworking For Men & Women Saturday, July 30, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Art of turning a slim line pen Tuesday, September 06, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Hand Tool Tune-Up Friday, September 09, 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
Intro To Relief Carving Monday, September 12, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Router 101 - Handheld Router Operations Tuesday, September 13, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Basic Furniture Restoration & Refinishing Friday, September 16, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning 101 Tuesday, September 20, 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Intro To Woodworking For Men & Women Saturday, September 24, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Router 201 - Router Table Operations Tuesday, September 27, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Hand Cut Dovetails/Half Blind Friday, September 30, 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
Bowl Turning 101 Friday, October 07, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Turning a Pepper Mill Saturday, October 08, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Band Saw Box Basics Sunday, October 09, 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Woodburning Basics Monday, October 10, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Art of turning a slim line pen Thursday, October 13, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Basic Box Making Saturday, October 15, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Knife Making Friday, October 21, 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Making a Pizza Cutter Saturday, October 22, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Details
Making an Ice Cream Scoop Friday, October 28, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Intro To Woodworking For Men & Women Saturday, October 29, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
1