Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Sterling Heights

Social:

Woodcraft of Sterling Heights

39245 Van Dyke Highway
Sterling Heights, MI 48313
Call Us: (586) 268-1919
Fax Us: (586) 268-4994
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 4 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Intro To Woodworking For Men & Women Sunday, August 30, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Jointer & Planer Techniques Wednesday, September 02, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Making Panel Doors Friday, September 04, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Hand Tool Tune-Up Friday, September 11, 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
Intro To Relief Carving Monday, September 14, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Turning Between Centers (Spindle Turning) Thursday, September 17, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Table-saw 101, Basic Tablesaw Skills Wednesday, September 23, 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
Turn a Duck Call Thursday, September 24, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Hand Cut Thru Dovetails Friday, September 25, 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
Intro To Woodworking For Men & Women Saturday, September 26, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Basic Wood Finishing Monday, September 28, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Table-saw 201,Joinery on the Table Saw Wednesday, September 30, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Coloring Wood Wednesday, October 07, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Monday, October 12, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Router 101 Wednesday, October 21, 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
Router 201 Wednesday, October 28, 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
Woodburning Basics Monday, November 09, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Details
Table-saw 101, Basic Tablesaw Skills Tuesday, November 10, 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Details
Basic Furniture Restoration & Refinishing Wednesday, November 11, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Table-saw 201,Joinery on the Table Saw Tuesday, November 17, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Turning a Pepper Mill Saturday, November 28, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
1