Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Sacramento

Social:

Woodcraft of Sacramento

9523 Folsom Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95827
Call Us: (916) 362-9664
Fax Us: (916) 362-9702
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Cabinetry 1: Building a Carcass & Face Frame Saturday, August 27, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
An American Classic: The Adirondack Chair Sunday, August 28, 9:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Cabinetry 2: Building Stile & Rail Doors Saturday, September 03, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turn a Candlestick Thursday, September 08, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Face Carving Sunday, September 11, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Turn a Hollow Christmas Tree Ornament Thursday, September 15, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Get The Most Out Of Your Tablesaw Saturday, September 17, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
How to Use Planers & Jointers Saturday, September 17, 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Build a Set of Cornhole Boards with the Kreg Jig! Sunday, September 18, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Intro To Pen Turning - The American Slim Thursday, September 22, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Band Saw Boxes Saturday, September 24, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Marquetry Techniques Sunday, September 25, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
From Logs to Lumber: How to Harvest Your Own Wood! Thursday, September 29, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Techniques Saturday, October 01, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Carving a Hillbilly Sunday, October 02, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, October 09, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Turn a Tetra Stylus Pen Thursday, October 06, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Turning Wood: Bowl and Mallet Saturday, October 15, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Crown Molding Techniques Sunday, October 16, 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bird House from a Fence Board Wednesday, October 19, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Jack's Turning Workshop Thursday, October 20, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Cabinetry 3: How to Build Drawers Saturday, October 22, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Porter Cable Dovetail Jig Basics Sunday, October 23, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Your Hand Tools Thursday, October 27, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Basic Relief Carving Saturday, October 29, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turn A Snowman Christmas Tree Ornament Thursday, November 03, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
1 2