Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Sacramento

Social:

Woodcraft of Sacramento

9523 Folsom Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95827
Call Us: (916) 362-9664
Fax Us: (916) 362-9702
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
How to Use Planers & Jointers Thursday, May 05, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Bandsaw Techniques Saturday, May 07, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Wood Finishing Sunday, May 08, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Carving A Bottle Stopper Sunday, May 15, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Leigh Dovetail Jig Basics Saturday, May 21, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Intro To Pen Turning - The American Slim Sunday, May 22, 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Jack's Pen Turning Workshop Thursday, May 26, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Touch-Up & Refinishing Saturday, June 04, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turn an Acrylic Wall Street Pen Sunday, June 12, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Classic American Style Pen Thursday, June 16, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Woodburning Saturday, June 18, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Face Carving Sunday, June 19, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Router Table Techniques Saturday, June 25, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Inlay Techniques Sunday, June 26, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Carving Tools Thursday, June 30, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Woodworking: Make a Laminated Cutting Board Sunday, July 10, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turn a European Style Pen Thursday, July 14, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Bowl Turning Saturday, July 16, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Carving a Robed Gnome or Wizard Sunday, July 17, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Setting Up Shop Thursday, July 21, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Crown Molding Techniques Saturday, July 23, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Turn a Bottle Opener or an Ice Cream Scoop Sunday, July 24, 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Power Carving Thursday, July 28, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Basic Figure Carving Saturday, July 30, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Using Your Hand Held Router Sunday, July 31, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
1 2