Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Sacramento

Social:

Woodcraft of Sacramento

9523 Folsom Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95827
Call Us: (916) 362-9664
Fax Us: (916) 362-9702
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Scroll Saw Intarsia Saturday, August 01, 9:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw Techniques Sunday, August 02, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Wood Gathering for Woodworkers Thursday, August 06, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Turn a European Style Pen Thursday, August 13, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Carve a Shelf Elf! Sunday, August 16, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Wood Finishing Sunday, August 23, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Leigh Dovetail Jig Basics Saturday, August 29, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turn an Acrylic Wall Street Pen Sunday, August 30, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Mike's Pen Turning Workshop Thursday, September 03, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Carving A Cowboy Head Sunday, September 06, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Turning A Cigar Pen Sunday, September 13, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Introduction To Relief Carving Thursday, September 17, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Bird House from a Fence Board Saturday, September 19, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Classic American Style Pen Thursday, September 24, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Inlay Techniques Saturday, September 26, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Hand-Cut Mortise & Tenon Joinery Sunday, September 27, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turn a Birdhouse Ornament Thursday, October 01, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Intro To Pen Turning - The American Slim Sunday, October 04, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Face Carving Sunday, October 11, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Power Carving Thursday, October 15, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Touch-Up & Refinishing Saturday, October 17, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turning Bottle Stoppers (Chrome Style) Thursday, October 22, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Basic Relief Carving Saturday, October 24, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Oval Bentwood Shaker Boxes Sunday, October 25, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turn a Tetra Stylus Pen Thursday, October 29, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
1 2