Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Sacramento

Social:

Woodcraft of Sacramento

9523 Folsom Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95827
Call Us: (916) 362-9664
Fax Us: (916) 362-9702
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Carving a Hillbilly Sunday, February 14, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, February 21, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Turning A Cigar Pen Thursday, February 18, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Touch-Up & Refinishing Saturday, February 20, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Relief Carving Thursday, February 25, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Intarsia Saturday, February 27, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Inlay Techniques Sunday, February 28, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turning Bottle Stoppers (Chrome Style) Thursday, March 03, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Jack's Pen Turning Workshop Sunday, March 13, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
How Wood Works - From Tree to Project Thursday, March 17, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Basic Relief Carving Saturday, March 19, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Carve a Shelf Elf! Sunday, March 20, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Oval Bentwood Shaker Boxes Saturday, March 26, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Resawing On The Band Saw Thursday, March 31, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Segmented Turning Techniques Saturday, April 02, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Turning a Bolt Action Pen Sunday, April 10, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Carving A Cowboy Head Sunday, April 17, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Turn a Tetra Stylus Pen Thursday, April 21, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Techniques Saturday, April 23, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
How to Use Hand Tools Sunday, April 24, 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Sharpening Your Hand Tools Thursday, April 28, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Build a Set of Cornhole Boards with the Kreg Jig! Saturday, April 30, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Power Carving: Carve a Rainbow Trout Sunday, May 01, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
How to Use Planers & Jointers Thursday, May 05, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Bandsaw Techniques Saturday, May 07, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Wood Finishing Sunday, May 08, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
1 2