Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of San Antonio

Social:

Woodcraft of San Antonio

13719 San Pedro
San Antonio, TX 78232
Call Us: (210) 545-5885
Fax Us: (866) 544-4525
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Sharpening: Using a Tormek, Wolverine or Sorby Pro Edge Monday, October 10, 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Details
Tuning and Using Your Hand Plane Wednesday, October 12, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Intro to the Lathe Friday, October 14, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turn Christmas Ornaments Friday, October 21, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning Basics Monday, October 24, 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Details
Intro to the Lathe Saturday, October 29, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Intro to the Scroll Saw: Puzzle Friday, November 04, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turn A Peppermill Monday, November 07, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turn Christmas Ornaments Saturday, November 12, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Tuning and Using Your Hand Plane Wednesday, November 16, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Basics Monday, November 21, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Intermediate/Advanced Lathe Techniques Friday, December 02, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Intro to the Lathe Saturday, December 10, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Tuning and Using Your Hand Plane Wednesday, December 14, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Turning Segmented Bowls Friday, December 16, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning Basics Monday, December 19, 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Details
1