Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Houston North

Social:

Woodcraft of Houston North

FM 1960
60 Cypress Creek Parkway
Houston, TX 77090
Call Us: 281-880-0045
Fax Us: 281-880-0047
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Natural-Edge Bowl Turning Thursday, February 11, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Bowl Turning Saturday, February 13, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Woodworking Machines Sunday, February 14, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Faux Finishing Thursday, February 18, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basic Router Class Sunday, February 21, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Acrylic Pen Turning Thursday, February 25, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning: The European Thursday, March 03, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Cabinet Making Saturday, March 05, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 06, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Natural-Edge Bowl Turning Thursday, March 10, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Bowl Turning Saturday, March 12, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Woodworking Machines Sunday, March 13, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Faux Finishing Thursday, March 17, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Handcut Dove Tails Sunday, March 20, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Router Class Sunday, March 27, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Acrylic Pen Turning Thursday, March 31, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Cabinet Making Saturday, April 02, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, April 03, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning: The European Thursday, April 07, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basic Router Class Sunday, April 10, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Natural-Edge Bowl Turning Thursday, April 14, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Bowl Turning Saturday, April 16, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Refinishing a Cabinet Door Sunday, April 17, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Handcut Dove Tails Sunday, April 24, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Acrylic Pen Turning Thursday, April 28, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
1