Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Salt Lake City/South Valley

Social:

Woodcraft of Salt Lake City/South Valley

Pheasant Hollow Business Park Bldg. No. 4
9891 South 500 West
Sandy, UT 84070
Call Us: (801) 566-5652
Fax Us: (801) 566-5264
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Turning Birdhouses Saturday, July 11, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turn A Wallstreet II Pen Thursday, July 16, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Carving with Marilyn Ure Saturday, July 18, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turn A Lidded Container With Raleigh Lockhart Saturday, August 01, 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Router Basics Saturday, August 08, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Carving with Marilyn Ure Saturday, August 15, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turn A Wallstreet II Pen Thursday, August 20, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Festool Interactive Demo Saturday, August 22, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Basics Thursday, August 27, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Table Saw Fundamentals 303 Saturday, August 29, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning and Burning: Bowls Saturday, September 12, 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turn A Premier Cigar Pen Thursday, September 17, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Carving with Marilyn Ure Saturday, September 19, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turn A Segmented Bowl Saturday, October 03, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, October 10, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Turn A Wallstreet II Pen & Finish With CA Thursday, October 15, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Carving with Marilyn Ure Saturday, October 17, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Furniture Making Saturday, October 24, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Festool Interactive Demo Saturday, October 31, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
1