Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Salt Lake City/South Valley

Social:

Woodcraft of Salt Lake City/South Valley

Olde Towne Square
8932 South State Street
Sandy, UT 84070
Call Us: (801) 566-5652
Fax Us: (801) 566-5264
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Turn a Leaf Shaped Bowl Saturday, June 11, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Thursday, June 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Carving Saturday, June 18, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bow Making Saturday, June 25, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turning Birdhouses Saturday, July 09, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Sharpening with Ryan Thursday, July 14, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Carving with Marilyn Ure Saturday, July 16, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning w/ Sean Snorgrass Thursday, July 21, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Bow Making Saturday, July 30, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning w/ Sean Snorgrass Thursday, August 18, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Carving w/ Marilyn Saturday, August 20, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
1