Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of St. Louis - Maryland Heights

Social:

Woodcraft of St. Louis - Maryland Heights

West Port Area
2077 Congressional Drive
St. Louis, MO 63146
Call Us: 314-993-0413
Fax Us: 314-993-7029
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 4 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Paid Demo: Whiteside Window Sash Bit #6050 Saturday, August 29, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Details
Router Table 101 Saturday, September 12, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Free Demo: Let's Talk Bandsaw Blades Sunday, September 13, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Details
Bandsaw Techniques Tuesday, September 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Fundamentals of Woodworking Saturday, September 19, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 20, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bottle Opener Saturday, September 26, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Paid Demo: Milling your own Base Board Sunday, September 27, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Details
Free Festool Domino Demo Saturday, October 10, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Details
Woodworking for Women Sunday, October 11, 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Details
Fundamentals of Woodworking Saturday, October 17, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 18, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Special Project Turning: Lidded Bowl Saturday, October 24, 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning 102 Tuesday, October 27, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Hand Held Router 101 Thursday, November 12, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Details
Fundamentals of Woodworking Saturday, November 14, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 15, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Cutting Board Thursday, November 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turning an Ornament Saturday, November 21, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
1