Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of St. Louis - Maryland Heights

Social:

Woodcraft of St. Louis - Maryland Heights

West Port Area
2077 Congressional Drive
St. Louis, MO 63146
Call Us: 314-993-0413
Fax Us: 314-993-7029
  • Sunday: 11 AM - 4 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Pen Turning 101 Saturday, February 13, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Fundamentals of Woodworking Saturday, February 20, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 21, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
See Our Store's Page! Tuesday, March 01, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Fundamentals of Woodworking Saturday, March 19, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 20, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
See Our Store's Page! Friday, April 01, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Fundamentals of Woodworking Saturday, April 23, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 24, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
See Our Store's Page! Sunday, May 01, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Free Demo: How to choose the right Table saw blade and Why! Sunday, May 22, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Details
Fundamentals of Woodworking Saturday, May 28, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 29, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
See Our Store's Page! Wednesday, June 01, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
See Our Store's Page! Friday, July 01, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
See Our Store's Page! Monday, August 01, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
1