Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Minneapolis

Social:

Woodcraft of Minneapolis

9125 Lyndale Avenue South
Bloomington, MN 55420
Call Us: (952) 884-3634
Fax Us: (952) 884-9657
  • Sunday: 10 AM - 4 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
The Unplugged Workshop II: Dovetailed Wall Cabinet Thursday, February 11, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 18, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 25, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 03, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 10, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 17, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Traditional Face Frame Construction Tuesday, February 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 01, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 08, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 22, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Learn from a Master: Veneering 101 Saturday, February 13, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw 101 Wednesday, February 17, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Carving a Songbird Friday, February 19, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools Wednesday, February 24, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
The Unplugged Workshop: Rabbet Planes and Plow Planes Friday, February 26, 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
Discover Shellac! Saturday, February 27, 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Details
The Art of Turning Wood Pens Wednesday, March 02, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Sharpening - Plane Irons and Chisels Saturday, March 05, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Routers 101 Sunday, March 06, 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Make Your Own Knife (For The Kitchen) Saturday, March 12, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools Wednesday, March 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Bowl Turning Friday, March 18, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Traditional Spoon Carving Friday, April 01, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Lumber Rough to Ready Saturday, April 02, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Intro to the Woodshop, Part 2: Make a Sliding Lid Keepsake Box Sunday, April 03, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pocket Hole Joinery Tuesday, April 05, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
The Art of Turning Arcrylic Pens Tuesday, April 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Refurbishing Hand Planes Saturday, April 16, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Using Hand Planes Sunday, April 17, 10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Traditional Relief Carving Tuesday, April 19, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 03, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 10, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools Wednesday, April 20, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Tom's Boxes: Jewelry Box Saturday, April 23, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Lathes 101 Wednesday, April 27, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
1 2 3