Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Minneapolis

Social:

Woodcraft of Minneapolis

9125 Lyndale Avenue South
Bloomington, MN 55420
Call Us: (952) 884-3634
Fax Us: (952) 884-9657
  • Sunday: 10 AM - 4 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Dovetails By Hand Sunday, June 05, 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Traditional Relief Carving Monday, June 06, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, June 13, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, June 20, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, June 27, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Traditional Face Frame Construction Tuesday, June 07, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 14, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 21, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 28, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 05, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 26, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw 101 Thursday, June 09, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools Wednesday, June 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Intro to the Woodshop, Part 1: Saturday, June 18, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
The Fundamentals of Finishing Saturday, June 25, 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Details
Sharpening Carving Tools Sunday, July 10, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools Wednesday, July 13, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Intro to the Woodshop, Part 2: Saturday, July 16, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
The Art of Turning Wood Pens Monday, July 18, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Advanced Coloring Techniques Saturday, July 23, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Details
Routers 101 Sunday, July 24, 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
1