Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Denver

Social:

Woodcraft of Denver

6770 S. Peoria St
Centennial, CO 80112
Call Us: (303) 290-0007
Fax Us: (303) 290-6764
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Build an Electric Guitar Tuesday, August 09, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 10, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Woodturning Saturday, July 30, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turn a Bowl Sunday, July 31, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Spray Finishing Friday, August 05, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, August 06, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 07, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Segmented Pen Saturday, August 13, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
FREE DEMO: Box Making Saturday, August 13, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Details
Woodworking 101: Build a Box Wednesday, August 17, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 18, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 24, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 25, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
FREE DEMO: Router Maintenance Saturday, August 20, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Hollow Form Turning Sunday, August 21, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Basic Cabinet Construction Saturday, August 27, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 28, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Relief Carving Thursday, September 01, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 08, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 22, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Woodturning Saturday, September 03, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Woodworking 101: Build a Trestle Table Saturday, September 10, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 11, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, September 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
FREE DEMO: Turn a Pen Saturday, September 10, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Details
Build a River Table Friday, September 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 17, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 18, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
FREE DEMO: Multi-Tool Saturday, September 17, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Details
Turn a Finial Box Saturday, September 24, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Turning Tools Sunday, September 25, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Carving the Human Face Sunday, September 25, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 02, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 09, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 16, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Relief Carving Thursday, September 29, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 06, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 13, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 20, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turn a Pen Sunday, October 02, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Turn a Bowl Saturday, October 08, 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Finishing Sunday, October 09, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Hand Sharpening 101 Sunday, October 16, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Woodworking 101: Build a Trestle Table Tuesday, October 18, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 24, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 25, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 26, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
1 2