Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Denver

Social:

Woodcraft of Denver

6770 S. Peoria St
Centennial, CO 80112
Call Us: (303) 290-0007
Fax Us: (303) 290-6764
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Relief Carving Thursday, September 10, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 17, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turn a Bowl Saturday, September 05, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Bandsaw 101 Sunday, September 06, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Routers Wednesday, September 09, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Woodworking 101 (Weekend) Saturday, September 12, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 13, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Dovetails with a Leigh Jig Saturday, September 19, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
FESTOOL: Saws & Accessories Sunday, September 20, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Carving the Human Face Sunday, September 20, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 27, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 04, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 11, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Relief Carving Thursday, September 24, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 01, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 08, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 15, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Hollow Form Turning Saturday, September 26, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Turn a Pen Sunday, September 27, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Woodturning Saturday, October 03, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Sharpening Turning Tools Sunday, October 04, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Hand Tools 201: Hand Cut Dovetails Saturday, October 10, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
FESTOOL: Domino & Accessories Sunday, October 11, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Woodworking 101 Tuesday, October 13, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turn an Acrylic Pen Sunday, October 18, 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Relief Carving Thursday, October 22, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 29, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 05, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction To Routers Saturday, October 24, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Finger-Joint Boxes using a Router & Jig Saturday, October 24, 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Details
Turn a Bowl Sunday, October 25, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
FESTOOL: Sanders & Accessories Saturday, October 31, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Details
Woodworking 101 (Weekend) Saturday, November 07, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 08, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Woodturning Sunday, November 15, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Relief Carving Thursday, November 19, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 03, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 10, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 17, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
1 2