Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Woburn

Social:

Woodcraft of Woburn

185 New Boston Street
Woburn, MA 01801
Call Us: 781- 935-6414
Fax Us: 781- 935-6454
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Cabinet Making IV: Assembly Sunday, July 24, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Building An Acoustic Guitar Monday, August 01, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 08, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 15, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 22, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 29, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Cutting Boards Saturday, August 13, 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, August 20, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Turning A Natural Edge Goblet Sunday, September 04, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw 101 Saturday, September 10, 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Cabinet Making I: Carcass Construction Sunday, September 18, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
The Art Of Pen Turning Saturday, September 24, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Details
Cabinetmaking II: Drawer making / Using a dovetail Sunday, September 25, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Cabinetmaking III: Raised Panel Doors Sunday, October 02, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Building An Acoustic Guitar Monday, October 03, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Joinery 101 Basic Wood Joints Saturday, October 08, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Cabinet Making IV: Assembly Sunday, October 09, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Building An Acoustic Guitar Monday, October 10, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Fundamental Series - All About Wood (AAW101) Thursday, October 13, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Lathe Tool Sharpening Clinic Sunday, October 16, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Building An Acoustic Guitar Monday, October 17, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
a Taste of bowl turning Saturday, October 22, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Building An Acoustic Guitar Monday, October 24, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Woodworking Fundamentals: Milling the lumber Saturday, October 29, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Building An Acoustic Guitar Monday, October 31, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
1