Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Woburn

Social:

Woodcraft of Woburn

185 New Boston Street
Woburn, MA 01801
Call Us: 781- 935-6414
Fax Us: 781- 935-6454
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Cabinetmaking III: Raised Panel Doors Sunday, October 02, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Building An Acoustic Guitar Monday, October 03, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Joinery 101 Basic Wood Joints Saturday, October 08, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Cabinet Making IV: Assembly Sunday, October 09, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Building An Acoustic Guitar Monday, October 10, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Fundamental Series - All About Wood (AAW101) Thursday, October 13, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Lathe Tool Sharpening Clinic Sunday, October 16, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Building An Acoustic Guitar Monday, October 17, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
a Taste of bowl turning Saturday, October 22, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Building An Acoustic Guitar Monday, October 24, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Woodworking Fundamentals: Milling the lumber Saturday, October 29, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Building An Acoustic Guitar Monday, October 31, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Cutting Boards Thursday, November 03, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 10, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Turn A Pepper Mill Saturday, November 05, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Details
Introduction to Routing Sunday, November 06, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Fundamental Series - All About Hand Tools (AAHT101) Sunday, November 20, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Details
Sharpening Bench Tools Thursday, December 01, 6:00 PM - 9:00 AM
Details
The Art Of Pen Turning Sunday, December 04, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Turn a Bottle Stopper Sunday, December 04, 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Details
Woodworking Fundamentals: Milling the lumber Thursday, December 08, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Cutting Boards Saturday, December 10, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Details
Decorative Scrolling 101 Sunday, December 11, 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Turning Natural Edge Bowls Sunday, December 18, 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Router 101 Saturday, January 07, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Bowls Sunday, January 08, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
1 2