Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Woburn

Social:

Woodcraft of Woburn

185 New Boston Street
Woburn, MA 01801
Call Us: 781- 935-6414
Fax Us: 781- 935-6454
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
How To Cut Through Dovetails by Hand Sunday, July 26, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
The Art Of Pen Turning Saturday, August 08, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
How To Make Half-Blind Dovetails By Hand Sunday, August 09, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Router Table Use & Techniques Sunday, August 16, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Learn How to Carve the Egg & Dart Motif Sunday, August 23, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
The Art Of Pen Turning Thursday, September 03, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Caricature Carving 101 Saturday, September 05, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw 101 Thursday, September 10, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Introduction to Routing Saturday, September 12, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
How To Make Kitchen Cabinets Hands-on Series Sunday, September 13, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 20, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 27, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 04, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
The Association of Revolutionary Turners Meeting Thursday, September 17, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Tuning Up Your Stanley Plane Saturday, September 19, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Turn A Lidded Box Thursday, September 24, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
How To Cut Through Dovetails by Hand Saturday, September 26, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Make Puzzles With The Scroll Saw Thursday, October 01, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Caricature Carving 101 Saturday, October 03, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Table Saw Setup & Techniques Thursday, October 08, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
How To Make a Cabriole Leg Saturday, October 17, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
Introduction To Sharpening Methods and Techniques Sunday, October 18, 11:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Jointer & Thickness Planer Techniques Thursday, October 22, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Caricature Carving 101 Saturday, November 07, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
1