Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Woburn

Social:

Woodcraft of Woburn

185 New Boston Street
Woburn, MA 01801
Call Us: 781- 935-6414
Fax Us: 781- 935-6454
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Building An Acoustic Guitar Monday, February 08, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 15, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 22, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 29, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Caricature Carving 101 Saturday, February 06, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Beginning Turning: Spindles Sunday, February 07, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turn a Bottle Stopper Thursday, February 11, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Band Saw Boxes Sunday, February 14, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Intro to Veneer Saturday, February 20, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Bench Tools: Sharpening and Use Sunday, February 21, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Finishing 101: Surface Preparation Thursday, February 25, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Woodturning I: Bowls Saturday, February 27, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Finishing 101: Staining and Finishing Sunday, February 28, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
All About Wood Thursday, March 03, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Caricature Carving 101 Saturday, March 05, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
How to Cut Half-Blind Dovetails Sunday, March 06, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Lathe Tool Sharpening Clinic Saturday, March 12, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
The Art Of Pen Turning Sunday, March 13, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Turning Handles Saturday, March 19, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Making Bowls on the Scrollsaw Sunday, March 20, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Using the Router Table Saturday, March 26, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Details
Turning a Vase Sunday, March 27, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Caricature Carving 101 Saturday, April 02, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Build a Router Bit Storage Cabinet Sunday, April 03, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Improved Joinery Monday, April 04, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 11, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Basics of Finishing by Hand Thursday, April 07, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
BenchTool Sharpening 101 Saturday, April 09, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
Creating Turned Bottle Stoppers Sunday, April 10, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details
1 2