Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Woburn

Social:

Woodcraft of Woburn

185 New Boston Street
Woburn, MA 01801
Call Us: 781- 935-6414
Fax Us: 781- 935-6454
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Woodworking Fundamentals: Milling the lumber Thursday, December 08, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Cutting Boards Saturday, December 10, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Details
Decorative Scrolling 101 Sunday, December 11, 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Turning Natural Edge Bowls Sunday, December 18, 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
FREE OPEN WORKSHOP Thursday, January 05, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Bowls Sunday, January 08, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Router 101 Thursday, January 12, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Inlay Techniques Classic Shaded Fan Saturday, January 14, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Creative Finishes and Antiquing Techniques Saturday, January 21, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Build a Shaker End Table Sunday, January 22, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, January 29, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Wood finishing with Tom McLaughlin Saturday, January 28, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details
FREE OPEN WORKSHOP Thursday, February 02, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Box Making Sunday, February 05, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
The Art Of Pen Turning Saturday, February 11, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details
Cabinet Making I: Carcass Construction Sunday, February 12, 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Designing a personal masterpiece Saturday, February 18, 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
Cabinetmaking II: Drawer making / Using a dovetail Sunday, February 19, 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Woodworking Fundamentals: Milling the lumber Thursday, February 23, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Cabinetmaking III: Raised Panel Doors Sunday, February 26, 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
FREE OPEN WORKSHOP Thursday, March 02, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Cabinet Making IV: Assembly Sunday, March 05, 10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Details
Turn A Mallet Sunday, March 12, 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details
FREE OPEN WORKSHOP Thursday, April 06, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
FREE OPEN WORKSHOP Thursday, May 04, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
FREE OPEN WORKSHOP Thursday, June 01, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
1