Sign Up Today and Get a Special 10% Off Coupon
Woodcraft of Woodcraft of Parkersburg

Social:

Woodcraft of Parkersburg

4420 Emerson Avenue
Parkersburg, WV 26104
Call Us: (304) 485-4050
Fax Us: (304) 485-4056
  • Sunday: 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Monday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Tuesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Wednesday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Thursday: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday: 9 AM - 7 PM
  • Saturday: 9 AM - 6 PM

shadow
Classes


TitleDate & Time 
Turn A Set Of Candles For The Christmas Tree. Sunday, October 09, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Chip Carve A Christmas Ornament Thursday, October 13, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Details
Segmented Turning Saturday, October 15, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Sunday, October 16, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw Basics Sunday, October 23, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Basic Bowl Turning Saturday, November 05, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw A Puzzle Sunday, November 06, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Turn A Set Of Candles For The Christmas Tree. Thursday, November 10, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Details
Sharpening lathe tools. Friday, November 11, 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Details
Pen Turning Sunday, November 13, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Woodworking 101 Saturday, November 19, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Details
A Razor's Edge Friday, December 02, 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Details
Scroll saw a Christmas ornament. Sunday, December 04, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Scroll Saw A Collapsible Basket. Thursday, December 08, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
Pen Turning Sunday, December 11, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details
Compound Cutting with the Scroll Saw. Sunday, December 18, 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Details
1